: Teams : Liversedge : Matches : Season 1997/98
HomeTeamsPremier DivisionLiversedge

Liversedge

Change Club:

General InformationFixtures & ResultsNews

Season 1997/98

Change Season:

August
Sat 23/8/1997NCELPLiversedge2-2Pickering Town 
Mon 25/8/1997NCELPDenaby United2-0Liversedge 
Sat 30/8/1997FACPLiversedge3-0Willington 
September
Sat 13/9/1997FAC1QLiversedge3-3Stocksbridge Park Steels 
Tue 16/9/1997FAC1QRStocksbridge Park Steels2-3Liversedge 
Sat 20/9/1997NCELPLiversedge2-2Curzon Ashton 
Tue 23/9/1997NCELPLiversedge0-2Pontefract Collieries 
Sat 27/9/1997FAC2QGretna3-1Liversedge 
Tue 30/9/1997NCELPArnold Town2-0Liversedge 
October
Sat 4/10/1997FAV2QLiversedge0-2Bootle 
Tue 7/10/1997PC1Liversedge0-4Yorkshire Amateur 
Sat 11/10/1997NCELPLiversedge1-0Selby Town 
Tue 14/10/1997NCELPLiversedge1-4Glasshoughton Welfare 
Sat 18/10/1997NCELPLiversedge0-2Hallam 
Tue 21/10/1997NCELPMaltby Main4-1Liversedge 
Sat 25/10/1997NCELPEccleshill United2-1Liversedge 
Tue 28/10/1997NCELPOssett Town2-0Liversedge 
November
Sat 1/11/1997NCELPLiversedge1-3Brigg Town 
Sat 15/11/1997LC2Pontefract Collieries5-1Liversedge 
Tue 18/11/1997NCELPHatfield Main1-1Liversedge 
Tue 25/11/1997NCELPLiversedge1-3North Ferriby United 
December
Sat 6/12/1997NCELPLiversedge0-3Armthorpe Welfare 
Wed 10/12/1997WRCC2Farsley Celtic1-3Liversedge 
Sat 13/12/1997NCELPPontefract Collieries3-1Liversedge 
Sat 20/12/1997NCELPLiversedge0-3Ossett Albion 
Sat 27/12/1997NCELPSheffield6-1Liversedge 
January
Sat 10/1/1998NCELPPickering Town3-2Liversedge 
Sat 17/1/1998NCELPLiversedge0-2Arnold Town 
Sat 24/1/1998NCELPBrigg Town7-0Liversedge 
Sat 31/1/1998NCELPLiversedge0-3Maltby Main 
February
Tue 3/2/1998NCELPLiversedge1-1Thackley 
Sat 7/2/1998NCELPCurzon Ashton1-2Liversedge 
Tue 10/2/1998WRCC3Eccleshill United0-2Liversedge 
Sat 14/2/1998NCELPLiversedge1-0Hatfield Main 
Sat 21/2/1998NCELPGlasshoughton Welfare1-2Liversedge 
Sat 28/2/1998NCELPLiversedge2-2Ossett Town 
March
Tue 10/3/1998NCELPLiversedge2-2Hucknall Town 
Sat 14/3/1998NCELPLiversedge1-1Eccleshill United 
Tue 17/3/1998WRCCSFOssett Albion1-2Liversedge 
Sat 21/3/1998NCELPHallam1-1Liversedge 
Tue 24/3/1998NCELPSelby Town4-1Liversedge 
Sat 28/3/1998NCELPNorth Ferriby United4-1Liversedge 
April
Sat 4/4/1998NCELPLiversedge2-3Denaby United 
Sat 11/4/1998NCELPThackley1-3Liversedge 
Mon 13/4/1998NCELPLiversedge4-1Sheffield 
Sat 18/4/1998NCELPHucknall Town3-0Liversedge 
Wed 22/4/1998WRCCFGarforth Town2-0Liversedge 
(at West Riding County FA)
Sat 25/4/1998NCELPOssett Albion2-3Liversedge 
Tue 28/4/1998NCELPArmthorpe Welfare0-0Liversedge