: Teams : Garforth Town : Matches : Season 1997/98
HomeTeamsPremier DivisionGarforth Town

Garforth Town

Change Club:

General InformationFixtures & ResultsNews

Season 1997/98

Change Season:

August
Sat 23/8/1997NCEL1Winterton Rangers1-0Garforth Town 
Sat 30/8/1997FACPHebburn0-5Garforth Town 
September
Sat 13/9/1997FAC1QNewcastle Town3-5Garforth Town 
Sat 20/9/1997NCEL1Garforth Town2-0Glapwell 
Sat 27/9/1997FAC2QGarforth Town0-1Blyth Spartans 
October
Sat 4/10/1997FAV2QHatfield Main3-2Garforth Town 
Sat 11/10/1997NCEL1Yorkshire Amateur0-3Garforth Town 
Wed 15/10/1997WST1Winterton Rangers3-0Garforth Town 
Sat 18/10/1997NCEL1Garforth Town2-0Rossington Main 
Sat 25/10/1997NCEL1Borrowash Victoria0-0Garforth Town 
Tue 28/10/1997PC2Eccleshill United2-2Garforth Town 
November
Sat 1/11/1997NCEL1Garforth Town3-1Harrogate Railway 
Wed 5/11/1997PC2RGarforth Town7-1Eccleshill United 
Sat 8/11/1997NCEL1Blidworth Welfare0-11Garforth Town 
Tue 11/11/1997PC3Thackley3-2Garforth Town 
Sat 15/11/1997LC2Garforth Town1-1Arnold Town 
Sat 22/11/1997NCEL1Parkgate1-3Garforth Town 
Sat 29/11/1997NCEL1Garforth Town3-0Tadcaster Albion 
December
Tue 2/12/1997LC2RArnold Town1-3Garforth Town 
Sat 6/12/1997NCEL1Tadcaster Albion2-3Garforth Town 
Tue 9/12/1997WRCC2Glasshoughton Welfare1-2Garforth Town 
Sat 13/12/1997NCEL1Garforth Town4-0Winterton Rangers 
Mon 15/12/1997LC3Pontefract Collieries0-3Garforth Town 
Sat 20/12/1997NCEL1Louth United2-4Garforth Town 
Sat 27/12/1997NCEL1Brodsworth Welfare1-2Garforth Town 
January
Sat 10/1/1998NCEL1Worsbrough Bridge Miners Welfare5-2Garforth Town 
Sat 17/1/1998NCEL1Garforth Town1-0Brodsworth Welfare 
Sat 24/1/1998NCEL1Harrogate Railway0-2Garforth Town 
Sat 31/1/1998NCEL1Garforth Town2-1Yorkshire Amateur 
February
Sat 7/2/1998NCEL1Rossington Main0-1Garforth Town 
Tue 10/2/1998WRCC3Garforth Town4-2Pontefract Collieries 
Sat 14/2/1998NCEL1Glapwell1-3Garforth Town 
Sat 21/2/1998NCEL1Hall Road Rangers0-3Garforth Town 
Tue 24/2/1998LC4North Ferriby United1-0Garforth Town 
Sat 28/2/1998NCEL1Garforth Town8-0Blidworth Welfare 
March
Sat 7/3/1998NCEL1Garforth Town2-0Louth United 
Sat 14/3/1998NCEL1Garforth Town4-0Parkgate 
Tue 17/3/1998WRCCSFGarforth Town2-1Thackley 
Sat 21/3/1998NCEL1Garforth Town0-0Staveley Miners Welfare 
April
Sat 4/4/1998NCEL1Garforth Town3-0Hall Road Rangers 
Sat 11/4/1998NCEL1Garforth Town3-1Worsbrough Bridge Miners Welfare 
Sat 18/4/1998NCEL1Staveley Miners Welfare1-1Garforth Town 
Wed 22/4/1998WRCCFGarforth Town2-0Liversedge 
(at West Riding County FA)
Sat 25/4/1998NCEL1Garforth Town2-0Borrowash Victoria