: Teams : Harrogate Town Res : Matches : Season 1997/98
HomeTeamsFormer TeamsHarrogate Town Res

Harrogate Town Res

Change Club:

Fixtures & Results

Season 1997/98

Change Season:

August
Sat 23/8/1997DResHarrogate Town Res4-1Thackley Res 
September
Sat 13/9/1997DResSelby Town Res1-1Harrogate Town Res 
Sat 20/9/1997DResHarrogate Town Res1-2Ossett Town Res 
Sat 27/9/1997DResFarsley Celtic Res1-1Harrogate Town Res 
October
Sat 11/10/1997DResHarrogate Town Res2-3Farsley Celtic Res 
Sat 25/10/1997DResHarrogate Town Res0-1Yorkshire Amateur Res 
November
Sat 1/11/1997DResEmley Res2-2Harrogate Town Res 
Tue 4/11/1997RTC1Harrogate Town Res1-5Emley Res 
Sat 8/11/1997DResHarrogate Town Res1-1North Ferriby United Res 
Sat 22/11/1997DResHarrogate Town Res3-1Glasshoughton Welfare Res 
December
Sat 6/12/1997DResHarrogate Town Res2-3Eccleshill United Res 
Sat 13/12/1997DResHarrogate Town Res2-0Garforth Town Res 
Sat 20/12/1997DResOssett Albion Res7-1Harrogate Town Res 
Sat 27/12/1997DResHarrogate Town Res0-2Ossett Albion Res 
January
Sat 10/1/1998DResHarrogate Town Res1-1Worsbrough Bridge MW Res 
Sat 17/1/1998DResHarrogate Town Res0-0Tadcaster Albion Res 
Sat 24/1/1998DResThackley Res1-3Harrogate Town Res 
February
Sat 7/2/1998DResLiversedge Res4-2Harrogate Town Res 
Sat 14/2/1998DResHarrogate Town Res4-0Selby Town Res 
Sat 21/2/1998DResNorth Ferriby United Res4-1Harrogate Town Res 
Sat 28/2/1998DResGlasshoughton Welfare Res2-3Harrogate Town Res 
March
Sat 14/3/1998DResOssett Town Res3-2Harrogate Town Res 
Sat 21/3/1998DResTadcaster Albion Res1-2Harrogate Town Res 
Wed 25/3/1998DResWorsbrough Bridge MW Res2-2Harrogate Town Res 
Sat 28/3/1998DResGarforth Town Res2-1Harrogate Town Res 
Tue 31/3/1998DResEccleshill United Res0-2Harrogate Town Res 
April
Tue 14/4/1998DResHarrogate Town Res1-2Liversedge Res 
Tue 21/4/1998DResHarrogate Town Res1-3Emley Res 
Sat 25/4/1998DResYorkshire Amateur Res1-6Harrogate Town Res