: Teams : Thackley Res : Matches : Season 1997/98
HomeTeamsFormer TeamsThackley Res

Thackley Res

Change Club:

Fixtures & Results

Season 1997/98

Change Season:

August
Sat 23/8/1997DResHarrogate Town Res4-1Thackley Res 
Sat 30/8/1997DResThackley Res1-1Farsley Celtic Res 
September
Sat 13/9/1997DResThackley Res2-0Liversedge Res 
Sat 20/9/1997DResYorkshire Amateur Res3-2Thackley Res 
Sat 27/9/1997DResThackley Res3-2Eccleshill United Res 
October
Sat 4/10/1997DResThackley Res2-1Ossett Albion Res 
Sat 11/10/1997DResThackley Res3-2Glasshoughton Welfare Res 
Sat 25/10/1997DResThackley Res1-7Ossett Town Res 
November
Sat 8/11/1997DResWorsbrough Bridge Athletic Res3-0Thackley Res 
Tue 18/11/1997RTC1Thackley Res2-1Yorkshire Amateur Res 
Sat 22/11/1997DResSelby Town Res1-1Thackley Res 
December
Sat 6/12/1997DResGarforth Town Res0-2Thackley Res 
Sat 13/12/1997DResGlasshoughton Welfare Res2-0Thackley Res 
Sat 27/12/1997DResLiversedge Res0-2Thackley Res 
January
Sat 10/1/1998DResThackley Res3-1Tadcaster Albion Res 
Sat 17/1/1998DResNorth Ferriby United Res4-0Thackley Res 
Sat 24/1/1998DResThackley Res1-3Harrogate Town Res 
February
Sat 7/2/1998DResThackley Res2-1Yorkshire Amateur Res 
Mon 9/2/1998RTC2North Ferriby United Res7-1Thackley Res 
Sat 14/2/1998DResEccleshill United Res5-2Thackley Res 
Sat 21/2/1998DResFarsley Celtic Res3-1Thackley Res 
March
Sat 14/3/1998DResThackley Res1-2Garforth Town Res 
Sat 21/3/1998DResThackley Res2-1North Ferriby United Res 
Tue 24/3/1998DResTadcaster Albion Res1-0Thackley Res 
Sat 28/3/1998DResEmley Res3-0Thackley Res 
April
Sat 18/4/1998DResOssett Albion Res3-0Thackley Res 
Tue 21/4/1998DResThackley Res4-1Worsbrough Bridge Athletic Res 
Thu 23/4/1998DResOssett Town Res2-1Thackley Res 
Mon 27/4/1998DResThackley Res1-2Emley Res 
May
Sat 2/5/1998DResThackley Res0-2Selby Town Res