: Matches : NCEL Premier Division : Season 1997/98
HomeMatchesBy CompetitionSeason 1997/98

NCEL Matches By Competition

Change Season:

Saturday 23rd August, 1997
NCEL Premier Division
 Denaby United0-4Pontefract Collieries 
 Glasshoughton Welfare2-0Maltby Main 
 Hatfield Main5-0Curzon Ashton 
 Hucknall Town2-3Sheffield 
 Liversedge2-2Pickering Town 
 North Ferriby United0-2Ossett Albion 
 Ossett Town2-4Brigg Town 
 Selby Town4-2Eccleshill United 
 Thackley3-2Armthorpe Welfare 
Monday 25th August, 1997
NCEL Premier Division
 Brigg Town6-0Pickering Town 
 Denaby United2-0Liversedge 
 North Ferriby United0-2Hucknall Town 
 Ossett Albion1-0Curzon Ashton 
 Pontefract Collieries1-3Hatfield Main 
 Selby Town0-1Ossett Town 
 Thackley2-0Hallam 
Tuesday 26th August, 1997
NCEL Premier Division
 Armthorpe Welfare0-0Glasshoughton Welfare 
 Eccleshill United3-1Arnold Town 
Wednesday 27th August, 1997
NCEL Premier Division
 Sheffield0-1Maltby Main 
Saturday 30th August, 1997
NCEL Premier Division
 North Ferriby United5-0Hallam 
Tuesday 2nd September, 1997
NCEL Premier Division
 Curzon Ashton1-2Glasshoughton Welfare 
 Hucknall Town3-2Arnold Town 
Wednesday 3rd September, 1997
NCEL Premier Division
 Brigg Town5-2Hallam 
 Sheffield2-3North Ferriby United 
Tuesday 9th September, 1997
NCEL Premier Division
 Armthorpe Welfare0-2Eccleshill United 
 Curzon Ashton0-5Brigg Town 
 Denaby United1-2Sheffield 
 Glasshoughton Welfare2-1Hatfield Main 
 North Ferriby United3-0Pickering Town 
 Ossett Albion0-0Hallam 
 Selby Town0-1Pontefract Collieries 
Saturday 13th September, 1997
NCEL Premier Division
 Curzon Ashton1-1Hallam 
 Hatfield Main1-0Armthorpe Welfare 
 Maltby Main0-0Thackley 
 Ossett Albion2-2Selby Town 
 Pickering Town1-3Glasshoughton Welfare 
Monday 15th September, 1997
NCEL Premier Division
 Pontefract Collieries4-0Hucknall Town 
Tuesday 16th September, 1997
NCEL Premier Division
 Arnold Town4-2Glasshoughton Welfare 
 Maltby Main1-0Curzon Ashton 
 Pickering Town0-2Ossett Town 
 Selby Town1-1Denaby United 
 Thackley1-2Eccleshill United 
Wednesday 17th September, 1997
NCEL Premier Division
 Armthorpe Welfare5-1North Ferriby United 
 Brigg Town4-1Hatfield Main 
 Sheffield2-0Hallam 
Saturday 20th September, 1997
NCEL Premier Division
 Armthorpe Welfare0-0Ossett Albion 
 Denaby United2-0Arnold Town 
 Hallam3-1Hatfield Main 
 Hucknall Town2-2Maltby Main 
 Liversedge2-2Curzon Ashton 
 North Ferriby United1-0Brigg Town 
 Ossett Town0-0Glasshoughton Welfare 
 Pontefract Collieries2-2Eccleshill United 
 Selby Town2-1Sheffield 
 Thackley2-2Pickering Town 
Tuesday 23rd September, 1997
NCEL Premier Division
 Eccleshill United1-2Maltby Main 
 Glasshoughton Welfare1-0Pickering Town 
 Hatfield Main0-2Arnold Town 
 Hucknall Town1-2Armthorpe Welfare 
 Liversedge0-2Pontefract Collieries 
 North Ferriby United4-0Selby Town 
 Ossett Town1-2Sheffield 
Wednesday 24th September, 1997
NCEL Premier Division
 Denaby United4-0Thackley 
 Hallam0-5Ossett Albion 
Saturday 27th September, 1997
NCEL Premier Division
 Curzon Ashton0-2Hucknall Town 
 Eccleshill United3-2Hatfield Main 
 Glasshoughton Welfare4-2Hallam 
 Maltby Main1-0Denaby United 
 Ossett Albion2-2Pontefract Collieries 
 Pickering Town5-0Selby Town 
 Sheffield1-2Armthorpe Welfare 
Tuesday 30th September, 1997
NCEL Premier Division
 Arnold Town2-0Liversedge 
 Ossett Town0-1Curzon Ashton 
Wednesday 1st October, 1997
NCEL Premier Division
 Hallam1-2Maltby Main 
Saturday 4th October, 1997
NCEL Premier Division
 Denaby United1-2Brigg Town 
 North Ferriby United1-0Curzon Ashton 
 Ossett Town1-1Maltby Main 
Tuesday 7th October, 1997
NCEL Premier Division
 Armthorpe Welfare5-0Selby Town 
Saturday 11th October, 1997
NCEL Premier Division
 Armthorpe Welfare0-1Thackley 
 Curzon Ashton1-1Denaby United 
 Eccleshill United1-2Hallam 
 Glasshoughton Welfare2-4Hucknall Town 
 Hatfield Main3-4Maltby Main 
 Liversedge1-0Selby Town 
 Pickering Town0-2Pontefract Collieries 
 Sheffield0-2Ossett Albion 
Monday 13th October, 1997
NCEL Premier Division
 Pontefract Collieries1-1Thackley 
Tuesday 14th October, 1997
NCEL Premier Division
 Hucknall Town5-1Hatfield Main 
 Liversedge1-4Glasshoughton Welfare 
 Maltby Main2-1Ossett Town 
 Ossett Albion3-0Eccleshill United 
 Pickering Town3-1Denaby United 
Saturday 18th October, 1997
NCEL Premier Division
 Armthorpe Welfare0-1Brigg Town 
 Denaby United1-5Hatfield Main 
 Hucknall Town0-0Ossett Town 
 Liversedge0-2Hallam 
 North Ferriby United5-1Glasshoughton Welfare 
 Ossett Albion2-1Pickering Town 
 Pontefract Collieries1-1Arnold Town 
 Selby Town1-3Maltby Main 
 Sheffield1-1Eccleshill United 
 Thackley2-1Curzon Ashton 
Monday 20th October, 1997
NCEL Premier Division
 Pontefract Collieries2-1Sheffield 
Tuesday 21st October, 1997
NCEL Premier Division
 Armthorpe Welfare3-0Pickering Town 
 Arnold Town1-2North Ferriby United 
 Maltby Main4-1Liversedge 
 Ossett Albion1-2Denaby United 
Wednesday 22nd October, 1997
NCEL Premier Division
 Brigg Town0-1Hucknall Town 
 Hallam2-1Ossett Town 
Saturday 25th October, 1997
NCEL Premier Division
 Arnold Town0-2Ossett Albion 
 Brigg Town1-0Pontefract Collieries 
 Curzon Ashton2-0Selby Town 
 Eccleshill United2-1Liversedge 
 Glasshoughton Welfare3-0Denaby United 
 Hallam0-1Hucknall Town 
 Hatfield Main0-1Thackley 
 Maltby Main0-1Armthorpe Welfare 
 Pickering Town0-0Sheffield 
Tuesday 28th October, 1997
NCEL Premier Division
 Ossett Town2-0Liversedge 
Saturday 1st November, 1997
NCEL Premier Division
 Denaby United0-2Ossett Town 
 Liversedge1-3Brigg Town 
 Ossett Albion1-1North Ferriby United 
 Pickering Town5-0Hallam 
 Pontefract Collieries1-1Maltby Main 
 Selby Town5-2Curzon Ashton 
Saturday 8th November, 1997
NCEL Premier Division
 Arnold Town1-1Pickering Town 
 Brigg Town1-3Ossett Albion 
 Curzon Ashton1-3Pontefract Collieries 
 Eccleshill United2-0Armthorpe Welfare 
 Glasshoughton Welfare7-0Selby Town 
 Hatfield Main1-7Hucknall Town 
 Ossett Town2-1Thackley 
Tuesday 18th November, 1997
NCEL Premier Division
 Hatfield Main1-1Liversedge 
Wednesday 19th November, 1997
NCEL Premier Division
 Sheffield2-2Arnold Town 
Saturday 22nd November, 1997
NCEL Premier Division
 Glasshoughton Welfare1-1Pontefract Collieries 
 Hallam2-3Selby Town 
Tuesday 25th November, 1997
NCEL Premier Division
 Liversedge1-3North Ferriby United 
 Thackley1-1Brigg Town 
Saturday 29th November, 1997
NCEL Premier Division
 Armthorpe Welfare3-0Hallam 
 Brigg Town1-1Eccleshill United 
 Denaby United0-3North Ferriby United 
 Ossett Albion1-1Glasshoughton Welfare 
 Pickering Town3-2Curzon Ashton 
 Pontefract Collieries3-1Ossett Town 
 Sheffield6-2Hatfield Main 
Wednesday 3rd December, 1997
NCEL Premier Division
 Brigg Town2-2Sheffield 
Saturday 6th December, 1997
NCEL Premier Division
 Curzon Ashton2-2Arnold Town 
 Eccleshill United3-0Selby Town 
 Glasshoughton Welfare3-1Sheffield 
 Hallam2-2Pontefract Collieries 
 Hatfield Main2-4Pickering Town 
 Hucknall Town5-1Denaby United 
 Liversedge0-3Armthorpe Welfare 
 Maltby Main1-0Brigg Town 
 North Ferriby United1-1Thackley 
 Ossett Town0-2Ossett Albion 
Tuesday 9th December, 1997
NCEL Premier Division
 Arnold Town3-1Hatfield Main 
Saturday 13th December, 1997
NCEL Premier Division
 Armthorpe Welfare4-1Curzon Ashton 
 Maltby Main0-2Hallam 
 Ossett Albion2-1Hatfield Main 
 Pickering Town2-3Eccleshill United 
 Pontefract Collieries3-1Liversedge 
 Selby Town1-2Glasshoughton Welfare 
 Sheffield0-1Ossett Town 
Saturday 20th December, 1997
NCEL Premier Division
 Curzon Ashton0-0Maltby Main 
 Eccleshill United0-2Thackley 
 Glasshoughton Welfare2-2Arnold Town 
 Hallam5-1Sheffield 
 Hatfield Main2-4Brigg Town 
 Hucknall Town5-4Pontefract Collieries 
 Liversedge0-3Ossett Albion 
 North Ferriby United3-1Armthorpe Welfare 
 Ossett Town3-0Pickering Town 
Saturday 27th December, 1997
NCEL Premier Division
 Armthorpe Welfare1-1Denaby United 
 Brigg Town0-0Glasshoughton Welfare 
 Eccleshill United1-0Curzon Ashton 
 Maltby Main4-0Hatfield Main 
 Ossett Albion3-0Ossett Town 
 Pickering Town0-0Hucknall Town 
 Pontefract Collieries3-3North Ferriby United 
 Selby Town2-2Thackley 
 Sheffield6-1Liversedge 
Tuesday 30th December, 1997
NCEL Premier Division
 Arnold Town1-1Hucknall Town 
Saturday 3rd January, 1998
NCEL Premier Division
 Hatfield Main0-3Ossett Albion 
Saturday 10th January, 1998
NCEL Premier Division
 Arnold Town2-2Armthorpe Welfare 
 Brigg Town2-5Ossett Town 
 Curzon Ashton1-2Hatfield Main 
 Eccleshill United0-2North Ferriby United 
 Maltby Main1-2Glasshoughton Welfare 
 Ossett Albion1-1Thackley 
 Pickering Town3-2Liversedge 
 Pontefract Collieries3-4Denaby United 
 Selby Town3-1Hallam 
 Sheffield1-5Hucknall Town 
Saturday 17th January, 1998
NCEL Premier Division
 Denaby United1-2Maltby Main 
 Glasshoughton Welfare3-1Curzon Ashton 
 Hatfield Main1-2Eccleshill United 
 Liversedge0-2Arnold Town 
 Ossett Town2-5Armthorpe Welfare 
 Selby Town2-4Ossett Albion 
 Sheffield3-1Pickering Town 
 Thackley1-2Pontefract Collieries 
Tuesday 20th January, 1998
NCEL Premier Division
 Arnold Town0-2Ossett Town 
Saturday 24th January, 1998
NCEL Premier Division
 Arnold Town0-2Thackley 
 Brigg Town7-0Liversedge 
 Curzon Ashton3-2Ossett Town 
 Hatfield Main0-2Glasshoughton Welfare 
 Maltby Main0-2Eccleshill United 
 Ossett Albion0-1Hucknall Town 
 Pontefract Collieries2-3Hallam 
 Selby Town3-1Armthorpe Welfare 
 Sheffield2-0Denaby United 
Saturday 31st January, 1998
NCEL Premier Division
 Armthorpe Welfare0-1Pontefract Collieries 
 Denaby United0-2Ossett Albion 
 Glasshoughton Welfare2-2Eccleshill United 
 Hallam1-1Curzon Ashton 
 Hucknall Town3-1Brigg Town 
 Liversedge0-3Maltby Main 
 North Ferriby United1-1Arnold Town 
 Ossett Town2-0Hatfield Main 
 Selby Town1-5Pickering Town 
 Thackley2-2Sheffield 
Tuesday 3rd February, 1998
NCEL Premier Division
 Hatfield Main0-2North Ferriby United 
 Hucknall Town0-0Ossett Albion 
 Liversedge1-1Thackley 
Saturday 7th February, 1998
NCEL Premier Division
 Arnold Town5-2Denaby United 
 Brigg Town1-0Maltby Main 
 Curzon Ashton1-2Liversedge 
 Eccleshill United4-0Pontefract Collieries 
 Glasshoughton Welfare1-3Ossett Town 
 Hatfield Main1-3Hallam 
 Ossett Albion1-0Armthorpe Welfare 
 Pickering Town2-2Thackley 
 Sheffield1-3Selby Town 
Tuesday 10th February, 1998
NCEL Premier Division
 Armthorpe Welfare1-1Hucknall Town 
 Arnold Town1-1Hallam 
 Selby Town0-2North Ferriby United 
Saturday 14th February, 1998
NCEL Premier Division
 Armthorpe Welfare1-1Sheffield 
 Denaby United1-0Pickering Town 
 Hallam0-1Glasshoughton Welfare 
 Hucknall Town3-0Curzon Ashton 
 Liversedge1-0Hatfield Main 
 Ossett Town0-4Eccleshill United 
 Pontefract Collieries0-2Brigg Town 
 Selby Town4-2Arnold Town 
 Thackley0-1Ossett Albion 
Tuesday 17th February, 1998
NCEL Premier Division
 Eccleshill United2-1Denaby United 
 Maltby Main1-2North Ferriby United 
Wednesday 18th February, 1998
NCEL Premier Division
 Brigg Town0-0Selby Town 
 Sheffield3-1Pontefract Collieries 
Saturday 21st February, 1998
NCEL Premier Division
 Arnold Town2-2Selby Town 
 Brigg Town1-1Thackley 
 Curzon Ashton0-1North Ferriby United 
 Eccleshill United1-3Hucknall Town 
 Glasshoughton Welfare1-2Liversedge 
 Hatfield Main2-2Denaby United 
 Maltby Main0-0Ossett Albion 
 Ossett Town6-2Hallam 
 Pickering Town1-2Armthorpe Welfare 
Tuesday 24th February, 1998
NCEL Premier Division
 Thackley2-1Arnold Town 
Saturday 28th February, 1998
NCEL Premier Division
 Armthorpe Welfare2-0Arnold Town 
 Denaby United4-1Curzon Ashton 
 Hallam2-4Eccleshill United 
 Hucknall Town8-0Glasshoughton Welfare 
 Liversedge2-2Ossett Town 
 North Ferriby United1-0Maltby Main 
 Ossett Albion1-2Sheffield 
 Pontefract Collieries1-0Pickering Town 
 Selby Town1-0Brigg Town 
 Thackley3-0Hatfield Main 
Monday 2nd March, 1998
NCEL Premier Division
 Pontefract Collieries0-4Selby Town 
Tuesday 3rd March, 1998
NCEL Premier Division
 Hucknall Town2-1Eccleshill United 
 Ossett Town2-1North Ferriby United 
 Thackley4-1Glasshoughton Welfare 
Wednesday 4th March, 1998
NCEL Premier Division
 Hallam1-1Brigg Town 
Saturday 7th March, 1998
NCEL Premier Division
 Arnold Town4-1Pontefract Collieries 
 Brigg Town2-1Armthorpe Welfare 
 Curzon Ashton1-2Thackley 
 Hatfield Main1-1Ossett Town 
 Maltby Main0-3Selby Town 
 Pickering Town3-2Ossett Albion 
Tuesday 10th March, 1998
NCEL Premier Division
 Liversedge2-2Hucknall Town 
 North Ferriby United3-0Sheffield 
 Ossett Town2-0Arnold Town 
 Pickering Town2-2Brigg Town 
 Thackley1-2Maltby Main 
Saturday 14th March, 1998
NCEL Premier Division
 Armthorpe Welfare3-2Maltby Main 
 Brigg Town2-1Curzon Ashton 
 Denaby United4-1Hallam 
 Hucknall Town2-0Pickering Town 
 Liversedge1-1Eccleshill United 
 North Ferriby United3-1Ossett Town 
 Ossett Albion0-0Arnold Town 
 Pontefract Collieries2-2Glasshoughton Welfare 
 Selby Town2-0Hatfield Main 
 Sheffield1-0Thackley 
Tuesday 17th March, 1998
NCEL Premier Division
 Sheffield3-2Glasshoughton Welfare 
Wednesday 18th March, 1998
NCEL Premier Division
 Hallam1-1North Ferriby United 
 Maltby Main0-2Hucknall Town 
Saturday 21st March, 1998
NCEL Premier Division
 Arnold Town3-0Sheffield 
 Brigg Town3-0Denaby United 
 Curzon Ashton3-2Armthorpe Welfare 
 Eccleshill United0-1Ossett Albion 
 Glasshoughton Welfare2-0Thackley 
 Hallam1-1Liversedge 
 Hatfield Main0-0Selby Town 
 Maltby Main0-1Pickering Town 
 North Ferriby United7-0Pontefract Collieries 
 Ossett Town1-1Hucknall Town 
Tuesday 24th March, 1998
NCEL Premier Division
 Arnold Town2-0Eccleshill United 
 Selby Town4-1Liversedge 
Wednesday 25th March, 1998
NCEL Premier Division
 Denaby United1-2Armthorpe Welfare 
 Sheffield1-2Brigg Town 
Saturday 28th March, 1998
NCEL Premier Division
 Armthorpe Welfare2-0Hatfield Main 
 Denaby United3-0Selby Town 
 Eccleshill United2-2Glasshoughton Welfare 
 Hucknall Town1-0Hallam 
 North Ferriby United4-1Liversedge 
 Ossett Albion2-1Maltby Main 
 Pickering Town2-0Arnold Town 
 Pontefract Collieries4-1Curzon Ashton 
 Thackley1-6Ossett Town 
Monday 30th March, 1998
NCEL Premier Division
 Pontefract Collieries0-1Ossett Albion 
Tuesday 31st March, 1998
NCEL Premier Division
 Glasshoughton Welfare0-4Brigg Town 
 Hucknall Town0-1Thackley 
 Pickering Town2-1North Ferriby United 
Wednesday 1st April, 1998
NCEL Premier Division
 Hallam3-4Denaby United 
Saturday 4th April, 1998
NCEL Premier Division
 Brigg Town0-0Arnold Town 
 Curzon Ashton0-0Ossett Albion 
 Glasshoughton Welfare3-2Armthorpe Welfare 
 Hatfield Main2-0Pontefract Collieries 
 Hucknall Town4-1North Ferriby United 
 Liversedge2-3Denaby United 
 Maltby Main2-0Sheffield 
 Ossett Town0-3Selby Town 
Tuesday 7th April, 1998
NCEL Premier Division
 Thackley1-1Denaby United 
Saturday 11th April, 1998
NCEL Premier Division
 Denaby United2-0Glasshoughton Welfare 
 Eccleshill United1-1Ossett Town 
 Ossett Albion0-1Brigg Town 
 Sheffield1-2Curzon Ashton 
 Thackley1-3Liversedge 
Monday 13th April, 1998
NCEL Premier Division
 Arnold Town1-1Maltby Main 
 Brigg Town1-1North Ferriby United 
 Curzon Ashton2-3Eccleshill United 
 Hallam2-0Pickering Town 
 Liversedge4-1Sheffield 
 Ossett Town0-1Denaby United 
 Thackley0-1Hucknall Town 
Saturday 18th April, 1998
NCEL Premier Division
 Curzon Ashton3-0Pickering Town 
 Eccleshill United1-4Brigg Town 
 Glasshoughton Welfare0-1Ossett Albion 
 Hallam0-0Armthorpe Welfare 
 Hatfield Main2-4Sheffield 
 Hucknall Town3-0Liversedge 
 Maltby Main0-0Arnold Town 
 North Ferriby United1-2Denaby United 
 Ossett Town6-1Pontefract Collieries 
 Thackley1-3Selby Town 
Monday 20th April, 1998
NCEL Premier Division
 Pontefract Collieries0-2Armthorpe Welfare 
Tuesday 21st April, 1998
NCEL Premier Division
 Arnold Town3-0Brigg Town 
 Curzon Ashton3-1Sheffield 
 Eccleshill United1-2Pickering Town 
Wednesday 22nd April, 1998
NCEL Premier Division
 Denaby United0-1Hucknall Town 
 Hallam3-1Thackley 
Saturday 25th April, 1998
NCEL Premier Division
 Armthorpe Welfare0-3Ossett Town 
 Arnold Town1-1Curzon Ashton 
 Denaby United1-1Eccleshill United 
 Maltby Main4-0Pontefract Collieries 
 Ossett Albion2-3Liversedge 
 Pickering Town2-2Hatfield Main 
 Selby Town1-3Hucknall Town 
 Thackley0-2North Ferriby United 
Monday 27th April, 1998
NCEL Premier Division
 Hallam1-1Arnold Town 
Tuesday 28th April, 1998
NCEL Premier Division
 Armthorpe Welfare0-0Liversedge 
 Eccleshill United2-2Sheffield 
 Glasshoughton Welfare0-2North Ferriby United 
 Hucknall Town3-0Selby Town 
 Pickering Town1-3Maltby Main 
Tuesday 5th May, 1998
NCEL Premier Division
 North Ferriby United3-1Eccleshill United 
Friday 8th May, 1998
NCEL Premier Division
 North Ferriby United9-0Hatfield Main