: Teams : Hatfield Main : Matches : Season 1997/98
HomeTeamsFormer TeamsHatfield Main

Hatfield Main

Change Club:

Fixtures & Results

Season 1997/98

Change Season:

August
Sat 23/8/1997NCELPHatfield Main5-0Curzon Ashton 
Mon 25/8/1997NCELPPontefract Collieries1-3Hatfield Main 
Sat 30/8/1997FACPHatfield Main2-3Dunston Federation Brewery 
September
Tue 9/9/1997NCELPGlasshoughton Welfare2-1Hatfield Main 
Sat 13/9/1997NCELPHatfield Main1-0Armthorpe Welfare 
Wed 17/9/1997NCELPBrigg Town4-1Hatfield Main 
Sat 20/9/1997NCELPHallam3-1Hatfield Main 
Tue 23/9/1997NCELPHatfield Main0-2Arnold Town 
Sat 27/9/1997NCELPEccleshill United3-2Hatfield Main 
October
Sat 4/10/1997FAV2QHatfield Main3-2Garforth Town 
Sat 11/10/1997NCELPHatfield Main3-4Maltby Main 
Tue 14/10/1997NCELPHucknall Town5-1Hatfield Main 
Sat 18/10/1997NCELPDenaby United1-5Hatfield Main 
Sat 25/10/1997NCELPHatfield Main0-1Thackley 
Wed 29/10/1997PC2Brigg Town3-2Hatfield Main 
November
Sat 1/11/1997FAV1Hatfield Main1-2Nantwich Town 
Mon 3/11/1997WRCC1Harrogate Railway5-3Hatfield Main 
Sat 8/11/1997NCELPHatfield Main1-7Hucknall Town 
Sat 15/11/1997LC2Hatfield Main0-3Denaby United 
Tue 18/11/1997NCELPHatfield Main1-1Liversedge 
Sat 29/11/1997NCELPSheffield6-2Hatfield Main 
December
Sat 6/12/1997NCELPHatfield Main2-4Pickering Town 
Tue 9/12/1997NCELPArnold Town3-1Hatfield Main 
Sat 13/12/1997NCELPOssett Albion2-1Hatfield Main 
Sat 20/12/1997NCELPHatfield Main2-4Brigg Town 
Sat 27/12/1997NCELPMaltby Main4-0Hatfield Main 
January
Sat 3/1/1998NCELPHatfield Main0-3Ossett Albion 
Sat 10/1/1998NCELPCurzon Ashton1-2Hatfield Main 
Sat 17/1/1998NCELPHatfield Main1-2Eccleshill United 
Sat 24/1/1998NCELPHatfield Main0-2Glasshoughton Welfare 
Sat 31/1/1998NCELPOssett Town2-0Hatfield Main 
February
Tue 3/2/1998NCELPHatfield Main0-2North Ferriby United 
Sat 7/2/1998NCELPHatfield Main1-3Hallam 
Sat 14/2/1998NCELPLiversedge1-0Hatfield Main 
Sat 21/2/1998NCELPHatfield Main2-2Denaby United 
Sat 28/2/1998NCELPThackley3-0Hatfield Main 
March
Sat 7/3/1998NCELPHatfield Main1-1Ossett Town 
Sat 14/3/1998NCELPSelby Town2-0Hatfield Main 
Sat 21/3/1998NCELPHatfield Main0-0Selby Town 
Sat 28/3/1998NCELPArmthorpe Welfare2-0Hatfield Main 
April
Sat 4/4/1998NCELPHatfield Main2-0Pontefract Collieries 
Sat 18/4/1998NCELPHatfield Main2-4Sheffield 
Sat 25/4/1998NCELPPickering Town2-2Hatfield Main 
May
Fri 8/5/1998NCELPNorth Ferriby United9-0Hatfield Main