| News | League News | Season 2019/20 | Clubs confirmed for 2020/21 Toolstation NCEL season

League News for

Clubs confirmed for 2020/21 Toolstation NCEL season

21st July, 2020

The Toolstation NCEL say goodbye to Ollerton Town and welcome back AFC Emley after the FA confirmed the club allocations for Step 5 and Step 6 football for the 2020/21 season.

Ollerton, who have been with us since 2016, have moved laterally to the East Midlands Counties League and we wish them all the best for the future.

Their place in Division One will be taken by Emley AFC who return to our league after spending the 2019/20 campaign with the North West Counties League.

With no promotions or relegations due to the expunged 2019/20 season, everything else remains the same in both divisions.

1. AFC Mansfield
2. Albion Sports
3. Athersley Recreation
4. Barton Town
5. Bottesford Town
6. Bridlington Town
7. Eccleshill United
8. Garforth Town
9. Goole AFC
10. Grimsby Borough
11. Handsworth
12. Hemsworth Miners Welfare
13. Knaresborough Town
14. Liversedge
15. Maltby Main
16. Penistone Church
17. Silsden AFC
18. Staveley Miners Welfare
19. Thackley
20. Yorkshire Amateur
1. Armthorpe Welfare
2. Brigg Town
3. Campion
4. Dronfield Town
5. East Hull
6. Emley AFC (from North West Counties League)
7. Glasshoughton Welfare
8. Hall Road Rangers
9. Hallam
10. Harrogate Railway
11. North Ferriby
12. Nostell Miners Welfare
13. Parkgate
14. Retford FC
15. Rossington Main
16. Selby Town
17. Skegness Town
18. Swallownest
19. Winterton Rangers
20. Worsbrough Bridge Athletic

Teams leaving the NCEL: Ollerton Town (to East Midlands Counties League).

A starting date for the 2020/21 season is yet to be finalised but clubs can start playing behind-closed-doors friendlies from Saturday 1st August, 2020.

Latest Stories by Section