: Teams : Liversedge Res : Matches : Season 2002/03
HomeTeamsFormer TeamsLiversedge Res

Liversedge Res

Change Club:

Fixtures & Results

Season 2002/03

Change Season:

September
Sat 7/9/2002Div2Garforth Town Res1-3Liversedge Res 
Sat 14/9/2002Div2Tadcaster Albion Res1-4Liversedge Res 
Sat 21/9/2002Div2Eccleshill United Res0-2Liversedge Res 
Sat 28/9/2002Div2Selby Town Res0-5Liversedge Res 
October
Sat 5/10/2002Div2Liversedge Res3-0Pickering Town Res 
Sat 19/10/2002Div2Liversedge Res1-1Emley Res 
Sat 19/10/2002Div2Thackley Res4-0Liversedge Res 
Sat 26/10/2002Div2Pontefract Collieries Res0-2Liversedge Res 
November
Sat 2/11/2002Div2Liversedge Res5-1Rossington Main Res 
Sat 16/11/2002Div2Yorkshire Amateur Res1-3Liversedge Res 
Sat 23/11/2002Div2Pickering Town Res3-3Liversedge Res 
Sat 30/11/2002Div2Liversedge Res3-0Tadcaster Albion Res 
December
Sat 28/12/2002Div2Liversedge Res2-3Garforth Town Res 
January
Sat 4/1/2003Div2Rossington Main Res0-3Liversedge Res 
Tue 14/1/2003RTC1Liversedge Res3-2Rossington Main Res 
Sat 18/1/2003Div2Liversedge Res6-1Selby Town Res 
Sat 25/1/2003Div2Liversedge Res2-4Eccleshill United Res 
February
Sat 1/2/2003Div2Liversedge Res4-0Pontefract Collieries Res 
Sat 22/2/2003Div2Emley Res2-2Liversedge Res 
March
Sat 1/3/2003Div2Liversedge Res4-0Harrogate Railway Res 
Tue 4/3/2003RTC2Liversedge Res3-0Ossett Albion Res 
Sat 15/3/2003Div2Liversedge Res2-1Thackley Res 
Mon 17/3/2003Div2Harrogate Railway Res2-1Liversedge Res 
Mon 24/3/2003RTCSFHarrogate Railway Res0-1Liversedge Res 
Sat 29/3/2003Div2Liversedge Res4-0Yorkshire Amateur Res 
April
Sat 12/4/2003Div2Liversedge Res4-0Ossett Albion Res 
Wed 23/4/2003RTCFLiversedge Res3-1Thackley Res 
(at Ossett Albion FC)
Sat 26/4/2003Div2Ossett Albion Res1-4Liversedge Res