: Teams : Worksop Parramore : Matches : Season 2012/13
HomeTeamsPremier DivisionWorksop Parramore

Worksop Parramore

Change Club:

General InformationFixtures & ResultsNews

Season 2012/13

Change Season:

July
Thu 12/7/2012FrdlyWorksop Parramore
Unknown 20
1-1Hallam
Danny Wiltshire 38

HT: 1-1
Sat 14/7/2012FrdlyWorksop Parramore
Lee Whittington 32
1-1Buxton
Marc Roberts 73

HT: 1-0
Mon 16/7/2012FrdlyWorksop Parramore
Jordan Hatton 12
Lee Holmes 15
2-5Worksop Town
Leon Mettam 47, 55, 75
Lee Beeson 85pen
Bruno Holden 90
Att: 153
HT: 2-0
Sat 21/7/2012FrdlyAthersley Recreation5-3Worksop Parramore 
Thu 26/7/2012FrdlyAFC Emley
Dean Wharam 25, 45
2-0Worksop Parramore
HT: 2-0
Sat 28/7/2012FrdlyDronfield Town0-9Worksop Parramore
Scott Bates (4)
William McGhie (2)
Tom Nolan (2)
Lee Holmes

HT: 0-0
Tue 31/7/2012FrdlyWorksop Parramore1-3Sheffield 
August
Sat 4/8/2012NCELPStaveley Miners Welfare
Andrew Fox 27pen
Simon Barraclough 75
2-1Worksop Parramore
Lee Whittington 17
Att: 132
HT: 1-1
Tue 7/8/2012NCELPWorksop Parramore
Matthew Thorpe 6
Scott Bates 8
Tom Roebuck 11
William McGhie 30
Lee Thompson 65
5-0Lincoln Moorlands RailwayAtt: 36
HT: 4-0
Sat 11/8/2012FrdlyWorksop Parramore
Gaz Griffiths 30
Lee Holmes 75
2-1Kinsley Boys
Nash Connolly 82
Att: 22
HT: 1-0
Tue 14/8/2012NCELPWorksop Parramore
Tom Roebuck 10
Lee Holmes 18, 70
William McGhie 84
4-2Hall Road Rangers
Jamie Barnwell 16
Steve Gawthorpe 45
Att: 53
HT: 2-2
Sat 18/8/2012NCELPMaltby Main
Craig Gladwin 80pen
1-2Worksop Parramore
Lee Whittington 48
Lee Holmes 76
Att: 37
HT: 0-0
Tue 21/8/2012NCELPWorksop Parramore
Jordan Hatton 9, 49
William McGhie 60
Jamie Smith 86, 89
5-4Arnold Town
Aaron Large 23, 45
Matthew Baxter 64
Ricky Law 66
Att: 53
HT: 1-2
Sat 25/8/2012NCELPBridlington Town
Carl Stewart 4, 26
Nathan Cook 45
3-4Worksop Parramore
Jordan Hatton 20, 41
Lee Whittington 21, 56
Att: 172
HT: 3-3
Mon 27/8/2012NCELPThackley
Matthew Mathers 17
Nicky Matthews 26, 34
3-5Worksop Parramore
Lee Whittington 2, 42, 69
William McGhie 57
Scott Bates 77
Att: 121
HT: 3-2
Fri 31/8/2012FAV1QWorksop Parramore
Lee Whittington 77
1-2Glasshoughton Welfare
Liam Radford 52
Andrew Fieldhouse 55
Att: 85
HT: 0-0
September
Tue 4/9/2012NCELPWorksop Parramore0-3Brighouse Town
Danny Nadiole 1
Tom Matthews 20, 71pen
Att: 31
HT: 0-2
Sat 8/9/2012NCELPWorksop Parramore
Lee Holmes 23
William McGhie 38
Lee Whittington 41
Jamie Smith 72
4-4Scarborough Athletic
Joel Ramm 21
Tom Adams 59
Andrew Milne 74
Matthew Plummer 87
Att: 157
HT: 3-1
Sat 15/9/2012NCELPBarton Town Old Boys
Richard Medcalf 65
1-2Worksop Parramore
Lee Thompson 7
Lee Whittington 69
Att: 80
HT: 0-1
Tue 18/9/2012NCELPWorksop Parramore
Lee Whittington 47
1-2Tadcaster Albion
Paul Sykes 87og
Terry Taylor 90
Att: 32
HT: 0-0
Sat 22/9/2012NCELPWorksop Parramore
Lee Holmes 29
Lee Whittington 47, 75, 78pen
4-1Liversedge
Tate Williams 9
Att: 64
HT: 1-1
Tue 25/9/2012NCELPWorksop Parramore
Lee Whittington 17, 50
Matthew Thorpe 33
3-2Retford United
Danny Frost 3
Kyle Hadley 79
Att: 89
HT: 2-1
Sat 29/9/2012NCELPWorksop Parramore
Lee Holmes 3, 6
Matthew Thorpe 23, 25
Lee Whittington 43, 79
Paul Sykes 52
7-0Glasshoughton WelfareAtt: 39
HT: 5-0
October
Tue 2/10/2012NCELPWorksop Parramore
Lee Holmes 62
1-1Nostell Miners Welfare
James Eyles 33
Att: 45
HT: 0-1
Sat 6/10/2012NCELPLong Eaton United
Michael Armstrong 32pen
Matt Savage 74
2-0Worksop ParramoreAtt: 82
HT: 1-0
Tue 9/10/2012SHSC1Worksop Parramore
Scott Bates 12, 51
Jordan Hatton 65
Lee Holmes 90
4-1Harworth Colliery Institute
Matt Smith 75
Att: 29
HT: 1-0
Sat 13/10/2012NCELPWorksop Parramore
Matthew Thorpe 49
Lee Whittington 73
2-2Staveley Miners Welfare
Jordan Eagers 45
Simon Barraclough 86
Att: 68
HT: 0-1
Sat 20/10/2012NCELPHeanor Town0-2Worksop Parramore
Simon Mirfin 1
Lee Holmes 40
Att: 113
HT: 0-2
Sat 27/10/2012NCELPWorksop Parramore0-2Pickering Town
Liam Salt 46, 90
Att: 46
HT: 0-0
November
Sat 3/11/2012NCELPParkgate
David Cockerill 71pen
1-5Worksop Parramore
Lee Holmes 17, 45, 57, 59
Luke Fedorenko 86
Att: 107
HT: 0-2
Tue 6/11/2012SHSC2Worksop Parramore
Lee Holmes 26pen
1-2Stocksbridge Park Steels
Cole Payne 4
Andrew Ring 90
Att: 40
HT: 1-1
Sat 10/11/2012NCELPTadcaster Albion
Ryan Qualter 11
Tom Owen 70
2-1Worksop Parramore
Simon Mirfin 85
Att: 88
HT: 1-0
Wed 14/11/2012LC2Lincoln Moorlands Railway0-1Worksop Parramore
Lee Holmes 60
Att: 15
HT: 0-0
Sat 17/11/2012NCELPWorksop Parramore
Lee Holmes 6
Scott Bates 45
2-2Barton Town Old Boys
Gareth Barlow 42
Steve Norton 58
Att: 44
HT: 2-1
Sat 24/11/2012NCELPWinterton Rangers
Blake Freeman 40
1-2Worksop Parramore
Tom Roebuck 30
Scott Bates 51
Att: 85
HT: 1-1
December
Sat 1/12/2012NCELPBrighouse Town
Ernest Boafo 55
James Hurtley 79
2-2Worksop Parramore
Lee Thompson 31
Scott Bates 78
Att: 145
HT: 0-1
Sat 8/12/2012NCELPScarborough Athletic
Denny Ingram 46
Oliver Banks 48
Ryan Blott 64
Peter Davison 66
Matthew Plummer 80
David Brown 82
6-0Worksop ParramoreAtt: 360
HT: 0-0
January
Sat 12/1/2013NCELPLincoln Moorlands Railway0-1Worksop Parramore
Daniel McKenzie 72
Att: 21
HT: 0-0
Tue 29/1/2013NCELPWorksop Parramore
Jamie Green 20
Daniel McKenzie 70, 72
Scott Bates 80
4-0Armthorpe WelfareAtt: 22
HT: 1-0
February
Sat 2/2/2013NCELPWorksop Parramore
Jamie Green 55
Lee Holmes 69
Matthew Thorpe 80
3-0ThackleyAtt: 30
HT: 0-0
Tue 5/2/2013NCELPArmthorpe Welfare0-3Worksop Parramore
Lee Holmes 55
Simon Barraclough 75
Lee Whittington 82
Att: 49
HT: 0-0
Sat 9/2/2013NCELPRetford United
Reece Thompson 39
1-2Worksop Parramore
Simon Barraclough 14
Lee Holmes 36
Att: 142
HT: 1-2
Tue 19/2/2013NCELPWorksop Parramore
Lee Whittington 65pen
1-1Maltby Main
Brian Cusworth 66
Att: 39
HT: 0-0
Sat 23/2/2013NCELPLiversedge
Matthew Bugg 85
1-2Worksop Parramore
Lee Thompson 59
Lee Holmes 90
Att: 72
HT: 0-0
Tue 26/2/2013LC3Worksop Parramore
Lee Whittington 65pen, 77
2-1Bridlington Town
Frank Belt 88
Att: 29
HT: 0-0
March
Sat 2/3/2013NCELPGlasshoughton Welfare
Matt Stirland 63
1-2Worksop Parramore
Jack Nodder 20og
Darryl Winter 83
Att: 55
HT: 0-1
Sat 9/3/2013NCELPWorksop Parramore
Simon Barraclough 13
William McGhie 29
Lee Whittington 32
Darryl Winter 75
4-3Long Eaton United
Shaun Rickford 25, 87pen
Matt Savage 55
Att: 29
HT: 3-1
Tue 19/3/2013NCELPWorksop Parramore
Simon Barraclough 11
Ashley Foyle 87
2-2Winterton Rangers
Tom Finnigan 47
Rikki Paylor 82
Att: 35
HT: 1-0
Sat 30/3/2013NCELPPickering Town
Liam Shepherd 30
John Heads 41
Lewis Taylor 82
3-0Worksop ParramoreAtt: 302
HT: 2-0
April
Tue 2/4/2013LCQFWorksop Parramore
Lee Holmes 70pen, 76
2-0ParkgateAtt: 49
HT: 0-0
Sat 6/4/2013NCELPWorksop Parramore
Scott Bates 43
1-1Parkgate
Jamie Smith 33
Att: 44
HT: 1-1
Sat 20/4/2013NCELPWorksop Parramore0-3Bridlington Town
Billy Logan 40pen
Craig Hogg 55, 87
Att: 43
HT: 0-1
Tue 23/4/2013NCELPNostell Miners Welfare
Nash Connolly 10, 14
2-1Worksop Parramore
Lee Whittington 47
Att: 42
HT: 2-0
Sat 27/4/2013NCELPArnold Town
Ricky Gardner 52
Craig Meakin 67
Tommy Lee-Collier 86
3-2Worksop Parramore
Lee Whittington 47
Simon Barraclough 68
Att: 58
HT: 0-0
Tue 30/4/2013LCSFThackley
Jordan Missin 56
Nicky Matthews 80
2-0Worksop ParramoreAtt: 83
HT: 0-0
May
Thu 2/5/2013NCELPWorksop Parramore
Simon Barraclough 18
Daniel McKenzie 85
2-4Heanor Town
Neil Grayson 44
Nico Degirolamo 45
Dwayne Wiley 70
Kyle Bryant 74pen
Att: 54
HT: 1-2
Sat 11/5/2013NCELPHall Road Rangers
Jordan Cox 39
Darren Rookes 44, 53, 90
4-4Worksop Parramore
Matthew Thorpe 11
Lee Holmes 16, 45
Luke Fedorenko 86
Att: 29
HT: 2-3
(at Parkgate FC)

Final League Tables

Season 2012/13
NCEL PremPPts+/-
1Scarborough Ath429980
2Brighouse Town429760
3Bridlington Town429583
4Retford United427826
5Pickering Town427740
6Tadcaster Albion427724
7Worksop Prrmre427220
8Barton Town OB426913
9Parkgate426620
10Thackley426211
11Heanor Town42580
12Long Eaton United4257-4
13Staveley MW4254-13
14Maltby Main4248-13
15Liversedge4245-13
16Glasshoughton W4245-22
17Nostell Miners W4238-51
18Winterton Rgrs4234-34
19Arnold Town4232-28
20Armthorpe Welf4232-43
21Lincoln Mrlnds4228-94
22Hall Road Rgrs4226-62

NCEL Div OnePPts+/-
1Albion Sports429279
2Athersley Rec428549
3Louth Town428029
4Cleethorpes Town427945
5Pontefract Colls427838
6Shirebrook Town427727
7AFC Emley427555
8Knaresborough T427526
9Worsbrough Brdg427228
10Teversal426529
11Clipstone4257-1
12Hallam42564
13Hemsworth MW4256-12
14Eccleshill United425512
15Bottesford Town4250-11
16Selby Town4246-25
17Grimsby Borough4245-20
18Rossington Main4239-48
19Dinnington Town4237-44
20App Frodingham4234-69
21Yorkshire Amtr4229-65
22Askern Villa4223-126