: Teams : Selby Town : Matches : Season 1983/84 : Printable Version
Selby Town Matches - Season 1983/84


September
Sat 3/9/1983Div2NSelby Town2-3Fryston Colliery Welfare 
Sat 10/9/1983Div2NHall Road Rangers2-2Selby Town 
Sat 24/9/1983Div2NPhoenix Park (BFD)2-1Selby Town 
October
Sat 1/10/1983Div2NSelby Town5-2Pilkington Recreation 
Sat 8/10/1983Div2NSelby Town4-1Pickering Town 
Sat 15/10/1983Div2NSelby Town3-0Thorne Colliery 
Sat 22/10/1983Div2NTadcaster Albion0-3Selby Town 
Sat 29/10/1983Div2NSelby Town0-1Armthorpe Welfare 
November
Sat 5/11/1983Div2NCollingham0-0Selby Town 
Sat 12/11/1983Div2NSelby Town1-1Yorkshire Amateur 
Sat 19/11/1983LC1BSC Parkgate0-3Selby Town 
Sat 26/11/1983Div2NSelby Town1-4Brook Sports 
December
Sat 3/12/1983Div2NPickering Town1-0Selby Town 
Sat 10/12/1983Div2NSelby Town2-1Tadcaster Albion 
Sat 17/12/1983WRCC2Selby Town0-0Farsley Celtic 
Sat 24/12/1983WRCC2RFarsley Celtic5-2Selby Town 
Sat 31/12/1983LC2Rowntree Mackintosh3-2Selby Town 
January
Sat 7/1/1984Div2NFryston Colliery Welfare1-0Selby Town 
Sat 14/1/1984Div2NSelby Town1-1Phoenix Park (BFD) 
Sat 21/1/1984Div2NPilkington Recreation1-4Selby Town 
February
Sat 4/2/1984Div2NThorne Colliery3-5Selby Town 
Sat 11/2/1984Div2NSelby Town1-0Hall Road Rangers 
Sat 18/2/1984Div2NArmthorpe Welfare1-1Selby Town 
Sat 25/2/1984Div2NSelby Town5-1Collingham 
March
Sat 3/3/1984Div2NHarrogate Railway1-1Selby Town 
Sat 10/3/1984Div2NSelby Town0-3Harrogate Railway 
Sat 17/3/1984Div2NBrook Sports0-2Selby Town 
April
Sat 7/4/1984Div2NSelby Town3-0Grimethorpe Miners Welfare 
Sat 21/4/1984Div2NYorkshire Amateur0-1Selby Town 
Thu 26/4/1984Div2NGrimethorpe Miners Welfare0-0Selby Town