: Teams : Retford United : Matches : Season 2005/06 : Printable Version
Retford United Matches - Season 2005/06


July
Wed 13/7/2005FrdlyForest Town1-3Retford United
Carlos Forbes
Will Tomlinson
Mark Shaw
 
Sat 16/7/2005FrdlyRetford United0-1Worksop Town
Ian Farmery 89
Att: 408
HT: 0-0
Tue 19/7/2005FrdlyRetford United
Simon Hennessy 75
1-3Mansfield Town
Nathan Arnold 47
Unknown 50
Richard Bunning 57
Att: 352
HT: 0-0
Sat 23/7/2005FrdlyBlackwell Miners Welfare
Mark Deakin 52
1-3Retford United
Mark Ashton 6
Carlos Forbes 85
Neil Harvey 86
Att: 52
HT: 0-1
Tue 26/7/2005FrdlyRetford United
Adam Tyler 2
Danny Shackleton 84
2-2Ossett Town
Tony Buchannan 10
Unknown 35
Att: 152
HT: 1-2
Thu 28/7/2005FrdlyRainworth Miners Welfare
Barry Alberry 60
Unknown 75
2-5Retford United
Lee Smith 11
Unknown 36og
Ryan Ford 43pen
Will Tomlinson 70
Ian Bagshaw 80
Att: 74
HT: 0-3
August
Tue 2/8/2005FrdlyRetford United
Mark Ashton 27, 60
Haydon Zaccaria 35
3-0Lincoln CityAtt: 229
HT: 2-0
Thu 4/8/2005FrdlyRetford United
Neil Harvey 17pen, 25, 46
Greg Wright 30
Mark Ashton 36
Ryan Parkes 77
6-1Chesterfield
Michael Bunn 53pen
Att: 191
HT: 4-0
Wed 10/8/2005FrdlyRetford United
Will Tomlinson
Craig Poulton
2-2Clipstone
Rametolla (2)

HT: 0-0
Sat 20/8/2005FACEPNelson
Mark Brown 32
Chris Ridehalgh 81
2-4Retford United
Mark Shaw 14
Mark Ashton 28
Neil Harvey 30
Will Tomlinson 88
Att: 106
HT: 1-3
Sat 27/8/2005FACPRetford United
Jason Bonser 11
Mark Shaw 29
Adam Tyler 43
Neil Harvey 85
4-3Parkgate
John Marshall 10
Brian Cusworth 59, 90
Att: 197
HT: 3-1
September
Sat 3/9/2005NCEL1Retford United
Jason Milner 18
Adam Tyler 88
2-0Staveley Miners WelfareAtt: 191
HT: 1-0
Sat 10/9/2005FAC1QBillingham Synthonia
Sean Hope 59
Michael Dunwell 62, 79pen
Lee Flanigan 75
4-2Retford United
Adam Tyler 40
Neil Harvey 60
Att: 144
HT: 0-1
Sat 17/9/2005FAV1QPeterlee Newtown
Carl Winspear 13
Steve Winspear 77
2-6Retford United
Neil Harvey 18
Mark Ashton 40, 57, 58
Adam Tyler 44
Will Tomlinson 88
Att: 66
HT: 1-3
Sat 24/9/2005NCEL1Hall Road Rangers0-2Retford United
Mark Ashton 65
Neil Harvey 73
Att: 76
HT: 0-0
Wed 28/9/2005LC1Hall Road Rangers
Wayne Wallace (2)
Mark Dale
Luke Harper
Callum Dransfield
5-3Retford United
Lee Smith
Greg Wright
Ryan Ford

HT: 0-0
October
Sat 1/10/2005FAV2QRetford United
Mark Ashton 10
Neil Harvey 21
Ryan Parkes 37
Mark Shaw 81
4-2Holker Old Boys
David Round 4, 32
Att: 155
HT: 3-2
Tue 4/10/2005NCEL1Teversal0-6Retford United
Mark Ashton 24
Haydon Zaccaria 44, 60
Neil Harvey 70
Stuart Ludlam 80
Mark Shaw 81pen
Att: 106
HT: 0-2
Sat 8/10/2005NCEL1Pontefract Collieries
Andrew Catton 5
1-3Retford United
Ryan Ford 23
Ryan Parkes 45
Neil Harvey 73
Att: 49
HT: 1-2
Tue 11/10/2005WST1Retford United
Mark Shaw
Darren Reah
Neil Harvey
3-1Tadcaster Albion
Steve Ward
Att: 100
HT: 0-0
Sat 15/10/2005NCEL1Retford United0-0Borrowash VictoriaAtt: 121
Sat 22/10/2005NCEL1Lincoln Moorlands
Pete Shelley 61
Rick Ranshaw 63
Rob Lund 90
3-0Retford UnitedAtt: 71
HT: 0-0
Sat 29/10/2005FAV1Retford United
Neil Harvey 12, 63
Mark Ashton 60, 75
4-0Brodsworth WelfareAtt: 180
HT: 1-0
November
Sat 5/11/2005NCEL1Yorkshire Amateur
Matt Surtees 4
1-3Retford United
Mark Ashton 18
Neil Harvey 77
Haydon Zaccaria 82
Att: 18
HT: 1-1
Sat 12/11/2005NCEL1South Normanton Athletic
Nick Thorpe 25
1-3Retford United
Ryan Parkes 20
Mark Ashton 55, 79
Att: 80
HT: 1-1
Sat 19/11/2005FAV2Retford United
Mark Ashton 40
Ryan Parkes 90
2-1Trafford
Dean Canning 67
Att: 249
HT: 1-0
Sat 26/11/2005NCEL1Winterton Rangers
Jamie Barnwell 57
1-1Retford United
Vill Powell 28
Att: 73
HT: 0-1
December
Sat 3/12/2005NCEL1Retford United
Mark Ashton 70
1-0Winterton RangersAtt: 134
HT: 0-0
Sat 10/12/2005FAV3Cammell Laird
Anthony Hargreaves 17
Ronnie Morgan 88, 90pen
3-0Retford UnitedAtt: 122
HT: 1-0
Tue 13/12/2005PC1Retford United
Neil Harvey 65, 83pen
Oliver Chappell 75
3-0Harrogate RailwayAtt: 90
HT: 0-0
Sat 17/12/2005NCEL1Retford United
Oliver Chappell 90
1-2South Normanton Athletic
Nick Thorpe 37, 45
Att: 133
HT: 0-2
January
Sat 7/1/2006NCEL1Staveley Miners Welfare
Steve Johnson 58pen
1-3Retford United
Vill Powell 13, 66, 90
Att: 51
HT: 0-1
Tue 10/1/2006NCEL1Retford United
Mark Shaw 27
1-2Tadcaster Albion
Andrew Battersby 71
Dale Waddington 80
Att: 111
HT: 1-0
Sat 14/1/2006NCEL1Retford United
Mark Ashton 1, 63
Neil Harvey 15, 37
Vill Powell 54, 67
Robert Cam 88
7-1Teversal
Richard Walker 26
Att: 152
HT: 3-1
Tue 17/1/2006NCEL1Rossington Main0-3Retford United
Neil Harvey 12
Mark Ashton 36, 66
Att: 85
HT: 0-2
Tue 24/1/2006WST2Retford United
Mark Shaw 59
1-0South Normanton Athletic
HT: 0-0
Sat 28/1/2006NCEL1Retford United
Neil Harvey 60
Mark Ashton 90
2-1Hall Road Rangers
Richard Tracey 37
Att: 149
HT: 0-1
Tue 31/1/2006PC2Sutton Town1-0Retford United 
February
Sat 4/2/2006NCEL1Parkgate
Caine Cheetham 18
Adam Fretwell 36pen
2-0Retford UnitedAtt: 83
HT: 2-0
Tue 7/2/2006NSC3Retford United
Will Tomlinson 75, 106, 107
Ryan Ford 118
4-1
(aet)
Bilborough Pelican
Chris Henson 55
Att: 64
HT: 0-0
90: 1-1
Sat 11/2/2006NCEL1Retford United
Vill Powell 4
James Tomlinson 11
Haydon Zaccaria 44
Steve Woolley 55, 58
5-1Pontefract Collieries
Chris Shaw 45pen
Att: 115
HT: 3-1
Sat 18/2/2006NCEL1Borrowash Victoria
Karl Reynolds 21
Paul Galloway 90
2-4Retford United
Neil Harvey 9
Vill Powell 35, 87
Mark Ashton 57
Att: 95
HT: 1-2
Sat 25/2/2006NCEL1Retford United
Ryan Parkes 9
Vill Powell 70
2-0Lincoln MoorlandsAtt: 121
HT: 1-0
March
Sat 11/3/2006NCEL1Retford United
Vill Powell 10
Adam Tyler 23
Ryan Parkes 89
3-0Yorkshire AmateurAtt: 119
HT: 2-0
Tue 14/3/2006NCEL1Gedling Town
Robert Norris 74
1-3Retford United
Vill Powell 30
Steve Woolley 50
Haydon Zaccaria 85
Att: 60
HT: 0-1
Sat 18/3/2006NCEL1Carlton Town0-0Retford UnitedAtt: 90
Wed 22/3/2006WSTSFWinterton Rangers
Rob Northen
1-2Retford United
Ryan Parkes
Steve Woolley

HT: 0-0
Sat 25/3/2006NCEL1Retford United
Vill Powell
Rob Burton
Lee Holmes
Ryan Parkes
Mark Ashton
Neil Harvey
6-2Worsbrough Bridge Miners Welfare
Alex Gillespie
Craig Wilkinson
Att: 127
HT: 0-0
Tue 28/3/2006NSCQFSutton Town
Justin Burdett 79, 85
2-1Retford United
Greg Wright 28
Att: 72
HT: 0-1
April
Sat 1/4/2006NCEL1Retford United
Steve Woolley 20
Vill Powell 65
2-0Carlton TownAtt: 231
HT: 1-0
Tue 4/4/2006WSTF1LRetford United
Will Tomlinson
Vill Powell
Steve Woolley
3-0Yorkshire Amateur
HT: 0-0
Sat 8/4/2006NCEL1Retford United
Anton Burke 52og
1-1Gedling Town
Graham Epps 23
Att: 175
HT: 0-1
Tue 11/4/2006NCEL1Tadcaster Albion
Rob Youhill 30
1-0Retford UnitedAtt: 89
HT: 1-0
Sat 15/4/2006NCEL1Retford United
Vill Powell
Will Tomlinson (2)
Steve Woolley
4-1Rossington Main
Carl Hastie
Att: 153
HT: 0-0
Tue 18/4/2006WSTF2LYorkshire Amateur
Wesley Fieldhouse
Graham Bingley
2-3Retford United
Mark Ashton
Ryan Ford
Vill Powell

HT: 0-0
(Retford win 6-2 on aggregate)
Sat 22/4/2006NCEL1Worsbrough Bridge Miners Welfare
James Birkinshaw
1-4Retford United
Stuart Ludlam
Vill Powell (2)
Lee Holmes
Att: 65
HT: 0-0
Sat 29/4/2006NCEL1Retford United
Vill Powell 37
Rob Burton 86
2-2Parkgate
Caine Cheetham 10
Adam Fretwell 49pen
Att: 402
HT: 1-1