: Teams : Parkgate : Matches : Season 2001/02 : Printable Version
Parkgate Matches - Season 2001/02


August
Sat 18/8/2001NCEL1Lincoln Moorlands Railway4-1Parkgate 
Sat 25/8/2001NCEL1Parkgate1-2Winterton Rangers 
September
Sat 1/9/2001FACPParkgate3-3Crook Town 
Wed 5/9/2001FACPRCrook Town1-0Parkgate 
Sat 8/9/2001FAV1QWillington2-3Parkgate 
Sat 15/9/2001NCEL1Parkgate6-1Yorkshire Amateur 
Tue 18/9/2001LC1Mickleover Sports1-4Parkgate 
Sat 22/9/2001FAV2QParkgate3-3Cammell Laird 
Tue 25/9/2001FAV2QRCammell Laird4-2Parkgate 
(at Vauxhall Motors FC)
Sat 29/9/2001NCEL1Parkgate2-4Gedling Town 
October
Sat 6/10/2001NCEL1Hatfield Main5-2Parkgate 
Sat 13/10/2001NCEL1Parkgate4-0Louth United 
Tue 16/10/2001WST1Parkgate2-3Tadcaster Albion 
Sat 20/10/2001NCEL1Mickleover Sports5-0Parkgate 
Sat 27/10/2001NCEL1Parkgate2-0Pontefract Collieries 
Tue 30/10/2001PC1Hatfield Main1-1Parkgate 
November
Sat 3/11/2001NCEL1Bridlington Town7-2Parkgate 
Tue 6/11/2001SHSC1Worksop Town0-1Parkgate 
Sat 10/11/2001NCEL1Parkgate1-2Rossington Main 
Tue 13/11/2001PC1RParkgate0-1Hatfield Main 
Sat 17/11/2001NCEL1Yorkshire Amateur3-1Parkgate 
Tue 20/11/2001LC2Parkgate2-7Brigg Town 
Sat 24/11/2001NCEL1Parkgate2-3Hall Road Rangers 
December
Sat 1/12/2001NCEL1Worsbrough Bridge Athletic1-1Parkgate 
Sat 15/12/2001NCEL1Winterton Rangers1-2Parkgate 
January
Sat 12/1/2002NCEL1Parkgate0-3Maltby Main 
Sat 19/1/2002NCEL1Gedling Town4-2Parkgate 
February
Sat 2/2/2002NCEL1Louth United3-0Parkgate 
Sat 9/2/2002NCEL1Maltby Main2-0Parkgate 
Sat 16/2/2002NCEL1Staveley Miners Welfare1-1Parkgate 
March
Sat 2/3/2002NCEL1Pontefract Collieries2-4Parkgate 
Tue 5/3/2002SHSC3Parkgate0-3Doncaster Rovers 
Sat 9/3/2002NCEL1Parkgate2-4Worsbrough Bridge Athletic 
Sat 16/3/2002NCEL1Parkgate1-2Tadcaster Albion 
Sat 23/3/2002NCEL1Rossington Main3-0Parkgate 
Sat 30/3/2002NCEL1Parkgate1-5Mickleover Sports 
April
Sat 6/4/2002NCEL1Tadcaster Albion3-4Parkgate 
Sat 13/4/2002NCEL1Parkgate1-1Staveley Miners Welfare 
Tue 16/4/2002NCEL1Parkgate0-3Bridlington Town 
Sat 20/4/2002NCEL1Hall Road Rangers3-5Parkgate 
Sat 27/4/2002NCEL1Parkgate4-1Lincoln Moorlands Railway 
May
Fri 3/5/2002NCEL1Parkgate1-2Hatfield Main