: Teams : Ossett Town Res : Matches : Season 1996/97 : Printable Version
Ossett Town Res Matches - Season 1996/97


August
Sat 24/8/1996DResOssett Town Res2-1Hall Road Rangers Res 
September
Sat 7/9/1996DResOssett Town Res5-0Selby Town Res 
Sat 14/9/1996DResOssett Town Res2-2Garforth Town Res 
Sat 21/9/1996DResEccleshill United Res2-4Ossett Town Res 
Sat 28/9/1996DResOssett Town Res6-0Tadcaster Albion Res 
October
Sat 5/10/1996DResOssett Town Res3-2Pontefract Collieries Res 
Sat 12/10/1996DResPontefract Collieries Res0-4Ossett Town Res 
Sat 19/10/1996DResTadcaster Albion Res0-11Ossett Town Res 
Tue 29/10/1996RTC1Ossett Town Res6-3North Ferriby United Res 
November
Sat 2/11/1996DResThackley Res1-2Ossett Town Res 
Sat 9/11/1996DResSelby Town Res0-3Ossett Town Res 
Sat 16/11/1996DResOssett Town Res2-6Emley Res 
Sat 30/11/1996DResOssett Town Res0-0North Ferriby United Res 
December
Sat 14/12/1996DResGarforth Town Res2-1Ossett Town Res 
Sat 21/12/1996DResOssett Town Res1-1Farsley Celtic Res 
January
Sat 18/1/1997DResOssett Town Res3-2Thackley Res 
February
Sat 1/2/1997DResOssett Town Res1-1Ossett Albion Res 
Sat 8/2/1997DResEmley Res4-2Ossett Town Res 
Sat 15/2/1997DResOssett Town Res3-2Liversedge Res 
Tue 18/2/1997RTC2Emley Res2-1Ossett Town Res 
Sat 22/2/1997DResOssett Town Res1-2Eccleshill United Res 
March
Sat 1/3/1997DResOssett Town Res3-2Harrogate Town Res 
Sat 8/3/1997DResHarrogate Town Res0-6Ossett Town Res 
Sat 22/3/1997DResGlasshoughton Welfare Res2-0Ossett Town Res 
Sat 29/3/1997DResOssett Town Res3-0Yorkshire Amateur Res 
April
Wed 2/4/1997DResHall Road Rangers Res2-2Ossett Town Res 
Sat 5/4/1997DResFarsley Celtic Res2-1Ossett Town Res 
Sat 12/4/1997DResLiversedge Res0-5Ossett Town Res 
Tue 15/4/1997DResOssett Albion Res3-1Ossett Town Res 
Sat 19/4/1997DResYorkshire Amateur Res0-1Ossett Town Res 
Sat 26/4/1997DResOssett Town Res6-1Glasshoughton Welfare Res 
Tue 29/4/1997DResNorth Ferriby United Res1-2Ossett Town Res