: Teams : Nostell Miners Welfare : Matches : Season 2007/08 : Printable Version
Nostell Miners Welfare Matches - Season 2007/08


July
Thu 26/7/2007FrdlyWhitkirk Wanderers3-2Nostell Miners Welfare
Oli Johnson 27
Darren Rushton 48
Att: 41
August
Wed 1/8/2007FrdlyOvenden1-4Nostell Miners Welfare
Darren Rushton 59
Danny Highley 65
Michael Long 71
Scott Jackson 76
Att: 39
Sat 4/8/2007FrdlyNostell Miners Welfare
Darren Rushton 42
David Watts 48
Scott Minns 60
Francis Johnson 75
Oli Johnson 82
Gareth North 87
Michael Long 89
7-0Westella & WillerbyAtt: 52
HT: 1-0
Tue 7/8/2007FrdlyNostell Miners Welfare
Paul Bedford 49
John Coppinger 60, 72
3-1Whitkirk WanderersAtt: 33
Sat 11/8/2007NCELPNostell Miners Welfare
Darren Rushton 46
Paul Bedford 90
2-2Shirebrook Town
Chris Rhodes 3
Joe Naylor 73
Att: 78
HT: 0-1
Tue 14/8/2007NCELPNostell Miners Welfare
Ben Gilbert 1
1-1Pickering Town
Joe Connor 90pen
Att: 80
HT: 1-0
Sat 25/8/2007NCELPNostell Miners Welfare
Ben Gilbert 15, 21, 39
Danny Highley 18
Paul Bedford 23
Oli Johnson 65
Michael Long 71
7-3Thackley
James Firth 7
Delroy White 84
Joel Ettiene 87
Att: 55
HT: 5-1
Mon 27/8/2007NCELPMaltby Main
Ashley Longstaff 61pen
1-4Nostell Miners Welfare
Darren Rushton 46pen, 88, 90pen
Ben Gilbert 71
Att: 73
HT: 0-0
September
Sat 1/9/2007NCELPNostell Miners Welfare
Ben Gilbert 32
Mark Clifford 56og
David Watts 85
Matthew Wilkinson 87
4-3Arnold Town
Ryan Franklin 5
Chris Freestone 40
Andrew Haskins 80
Att: 65
HT: 1-2
Sat 8/9/2007FAV1QNostell Miners Welfare
David Watts 47
Paul Bedford 89
2-0Abbey HeyAtt: 66
HT: 0-0
Tue 11/9/2007NCELPNostell Miners Welfare
Ben Gilbert 1, 11
Gavin Wilson 60og
Neil Samardizj 77
4-0Mickleover SportsAtt: 58
HT: 2-0
Sat 15/9/2007NCELPGlasshoughton Welfare0-4Nostell Miners Welfare
Oli Johnson 15, 60
Francis Johnson 35
Chris Coombes 88og
Att: 57
HT: 0-2
Tue 18/9/2007PC1Pickering Town0-1Nostell Miners Welfare
Danny Highley 46
Att: 108
HT: 0-0
Sat 22/9/2007FAV2QTrafford
Sam Halligan 25
Chris Mackay 44
2-1Nostell Miners Welfare
Michael Long 66
Att: 118
HT: 2-0
Sat 29/9/2007NCELPArnold Town
Chris Freestone 45
1-4Nostell Miners Welfare
Neil Samardizj 21, 27pen, 66
John Coppinger 88
Att: 104
HT: 1-2
October
Tue 2/10/2007NCELPNostell Miners Welfare
Ben Gilbert 39
Michael Long 50
Neil Samardizj 65
3-1Hallam
Matthew Brown 1
Att: 76
HT: 1-1
Sat 6/10/2007NCELPShirebrook Town
Jamie Smith 26
1-1Nostell Miners Welfare
Paul Bedford 65
Att: 82
HT: 1-0
Tue 16/10/2007NCELPSelby Town
Brenton Leister 56
1-0Nostell Miners WelfareAtt: 108
HT: 0-0
Sat 20/10/2007NCELPNostell Miners Welfare0-0ParkgateAtt: 70
Tue 23/10/2007PCQFNostell Miners Welfare0-3Liversedge
Andy Pounder 5
Matty Fahy 8
Luke Sherman 57pen
Att: 109
HT: 0-2
Sat 27/10/2007NCELPEccleshill United
Cameron Kerin 26
Jordan Missin 54
Paul Baker 86
3-1Nostell Miners Welfare
Ben Gilbert 69
Att: 45
HT: 1-0
November
Sat 3/11/2007NCELPNostell Miners Welfare
Ben Gilbert 49, 65
Matthew Wilkinson 67
3-3Glasshoughton Welfare
Richard Britten 4
Chris Coupe 46
Nigel Croad 71
Att: 54
HT: 0-1
Tue 6/11/2007SHSC2Nostell Miners Welfare
Scott Minns 40
Darren Rushton 47
2-5Parkgate
Matthew Outram 29
Steve Ward 67, 70
Ryan Johnson 80
Darren Green 90
Att: 46
HT: 1-1
Sat 10/11/2007LC2Winterton Rangers
Mark Whitehouse 8
Andy Holt 57, 75
Danny Clarke 60pen
4-0Nostell Miners WelfareAtt: 77
HT: 1-0
Tue 13/11/2007NCELPNostell Miners Welfare
Paul Bedford 72
1-1Armthorpe Welfare
Liam Radford 1
Att: 75
HT: 0-1
Sat 17/11/2007NCELPArmthorpe Welfare
Henry Sibenge 2, 57, 87
Jason Blunt 20
Nathan Iley 63
Stephen Rock 67
6-1Nostell Miners Welfare
Neil Samardizj 69
Att: 25
HT: 2-0
Wed 21/11/2007NCELPWinterton Rangers
Danny Clarke 9
Steve Underwood 11
Lee Mohammed 14
3-0Nostell Miners WelfareAtt: 63
HT: 3-0
Sat 24/11/2007NCELPNostell Miners Welfare
Dave Nicholas 28, 76
2-3Lincoln Moorlands Railway
Matthew Roche 20
Craig Bridge 40
Luke Jennings 55
Att: 51
HT: 1-2
December
Sat 1/12/2007NCELPLiversedge
Damien Melvin 30, 75
Nicky Boshell 57
Daniel Cooper 64
4-0Nostell Miners WelfareAtt: 85
HT: 1-0
Sat 8/12/2007NCELPNostell Miners Welfare
Oli Johnson 20
1-4Long Eaton United
Matthew McCaul 15pen
Graham Fowkes 31
Alex Steadman 70
Michael Buckley 90
Att: 27
HT: 1-2
Sat 22/12/2007NCELPBrodsworth Welfare
Ben Hunter 11
Sean Gorman 43
2-1Nostell Miners Welfare
Dave Nicholas 85
Att: 15
HT: 2-0
Wed 26/12/2007NCELPHallam
Andrew Wood 12
Billy Rowley 52
Gavin Hunter 75
Scott Bates 80
4-2Nostell Miners Welfare
Francis Johnson 30
Oli Johnson 38
Att: 70
HT: 1-2
Sat 29/12/2007NCELPNostell Miners Welfare
Francis Johnson 49
Oli Johnson 52
David Watts 56
Darren Rushton 70
Jack Drury 90
5-1Brodsworth Welfare
Darren Pugh 67
Att: 55
HT: 0-0
January
Tue 8/1/2008NCELPGlapwell
Ian Brown 27
1-2Nostell Miners Welfare
Dave Nicholas 65, 84
Att: 63
HT: 1-0
Sat 19/1/2008NCELPThackley
Nicky Matthews 30
Matthew Mathers 40
Danny Forrest 45
3-4Nostell Miners Welfare
Dave Nicholas 25
Paul Bedford 38
Oli Johnson 50
David Watts 66
Att: 78
HT: 3-2
February
Sat 9/2/2008NCELPNostell Miners Welfare
Dave Nicholas 5, 14
2-1Selby Town
Steve Lyon 17
Att: 104
HT: 2-1
Sat 16/2/2008NCELPMickleover Sports
Adam Slater 79
Dave Middleditch 80
2-2Nostell Miners Welfare
Dave Nicholas 62
Francis Johnson 88
Att: 76
HT: 0-0
Sat 23/2/2008NCELPNostell Miners Welfare
Neil Beardsmore 9
Michael Long 74
2-0Maltby MainAtt: 75
HT: 1-0
March
Sat 8/3/2008NCELPNostell Miners Welfare
Paul Bedford 57
1-0GlapwellAtt: 70
HT: 0-0
Tue 11/3/2008NCELPSouth Normanton Athletic0-4Nostell Miners Welfare
Dave Nicholas 2
Michael Long 10, 47, 52
Att: 31
HT: 0-2
Sat 15/3/2008NCELPParkgate
Steve Ward 20
Matthew Outram 84
Caine Cheetham 90
3-0Nostell Miners WelfareAtt: 35
HT: 1-0
Tue 18/3/2008NCELPPickering Town
Richard Whitfield 51
1-0Nostell Miners WelfareAtt: 127
HT: 0-0
Sat 22/3/2008NCELPNostell Miners Welfare
Dave Nicholas 19
Paul Bedford 26
David Watts 76
Oli Johnson 81
4-1Eccleshill United
Gary Birchall 50
Att: 57
HT: 2-0
April
Sat 5/4/2008NCELPNostell Miners Welfare
Dave Nicholas 41
Oli Johnson 50
2-1Winterton Rangers
Andy Holt 63
Att: 70
HT: 1-0
Sat 12/4/2008NCELPLincoln Moorlands Railway0-1Nostell Miners Welfare
Neil Beardsmore 90
Att: 38
HT: 0-0
Sat 19/4/2008NCELPNostell Miners Welfare
Paul Bedford 17
Neil Beardsmore 21
Francis Johnson 52
3-1Liversedge
Luke Sherman 27
Att: 84
HT: 2-1
Sat 26/4/2008NCELPLong Eaton United0-3Nostell Miners Welfare
Dave Nicholas 41
Michael Long 48
Oli Johnson 78pen
Att: 53
HT: 0-1
May
Sat 3/5/2008NCELPNostell Miners Welfare0-2South Normanton Athletic
Lee Sutton 43
Ian Wheat 79
Att: 91
HT: 0-1