: Teams : Harrogate Town Res : Matches : Season 1986/87 : Printable Version
Harrogate Town Res Matches - Season 1986/87


August
Thu 21/8/1986DResGlasshoughton Welfare Res2-2Harrogate Town Res 
Sat 23/8/1986DResPontefract Collieries Res1-1Harrogate Town Res 
Sat 30/8/1986DResGuiseley Res0-3Harrogate Town Res 
September
Sat 6/9/1986DResHarrogate Town Res1-1Garforth Town Res 
Sat 13/9/1986DResOssett Town Res0-2Harrogate Town Res 
Sat 20/9/1986DResHarrogate Town Res1-2Eccleshill United Res 
October
Sat 4/10/1986DResHarrogate Town Res2-0Hall Road Rangers Res 
Sat 11/10/1986DResEmley Res3-2Harrogate Town Res 
Sat 25/10/1986DResThackley Res1-1Harrogate Town Res 
November
Sat 1/11/1986DResHarrogate Town Res4-4Farsley Celtic Res 
Sat 8/11/1986DResOssett Albion Res4-1Harrogate Town Res 
Sat 15/11/1986DResHarrogate Town Res2-0Ossett Albion Res 
Sat 22/11/1986DResEccleshill United Res0-3Harrogate Town Res 
Sat 29/11/1986DResHarrogate Town Res7-0Pontefract Collieries Res 
December
Sat 6/12/1986DResHarrogate Town Res5-2Glasshoughton Welfare Res 
Sat 13/12/1986DResHarrogate Town Res8-1Harrogate Railway Res 
Sat 27/12/1986DResFryston Colliery Welfare Res0-1Harrogate Town Res 
January
Sat 3/1/1987DResHarrogate Town Res3-0Ossett Town Res 
February
Sat 7/2/1987DResHarrogate Town Res2-2Emley Res 
Sat 14/2/1987DResHarrogate Town Res2-4Thackley Res 
Sat 21/2/1987RTC1Ossett Town Res2-7Harrogate Town Res 
Sat 28/2/1987DResHarrogate Town Res4-0Fryston Colliery Welfare Res 
March
Sat 14/3/1987DResHarrogate Town Res1-1Yorkshire Amateur Res 
Sat 21/3/1987RTC2Fryston Colliery Welfare0-2Harrogate Town Res 
Sat 28/3/1987DResGarforth Town Res2-1Harrogate Town Res 
April
Sat 4/4/1987DResFarsley Celtic Res3-2Harrogate Town Res 
Tue 14/4/1987DResYorkshire Amateur Res1-0Harrogate Town Res 
Mon 20/4/1987DResHarrogate Railway Res1-2Harrogate Town Res 
Thu 23/4/1987RTCSFThackley Res0-0Harrogate Town Res 
Sat 25/4/1987DResHall Road Rangers Res5-0Harrogate Town Res 
Tue 28/4/1987RTCSFRHarrogate Town Res2-2Thackley Res 
(Thackley Res won 4-3 on penalties)
May
Sat 2/5/1987DResHarrogate Town Res1-3Guiseley Res 
Mon 4/5/1987RTCFGuiseley Res0-2Harrogate Town Res 
(at Farsley Celtic FC)