: Teams : Harrogate Railway Res : Matches : Season 2004/05
HomeTeamsFormer TeamsHarrogate Railway Res

Harrogate Railway Res

Change Club:

Fixtures & Results

Season 2004/05

Change Season:

September
Sat 4/9/2004Div2Eccleshill United Res3-3Harrogate Railway Res 
Sat 11/9/2004Div2Goole AFC Res2-1Harrogate Railway Res 
October
Sat 2/10/2004Div2Harrogate Railway Res7-1Pickering Town Res 
Sat 16/10/2004Div2Harrogate Railway Res3-1Carlton Town Res 
Sat 30/10/2004Div2Harrogate Railway Res5-1Yorkshire Amateur Res 
November
Sat 13/11/2004RTC1Thackley Res2-1Harrogate Railway Res 
Sat 27/11/2004Div2Harrogate Railway Res2-1Thackley Res 
December
Sat 4/12/2004Div2Garforth Town Res1-3Harrogate Railway Res 
Sat 11/12/2004Div2Retford United Res2-3Harrogate Railway Res 
January
Sat 15/1/2005Div2Pickering Town Res0-2Harrogate Railway Res 
Sat 22/1/2005Div2Pontefract Collieries Res0-7Harrogate Railway Res 
Sat 29/1/2005Div2Harrogate Railway Res7-0Goole AFC Res 
February
Fri 4/2/2005Div2Emley Res2-0Harrogate Railway Res 
Sat 19/2/2005Div2Yorkshire Amateur Res1-2Harrogate Railway Res 
Sat 26/2/2005Div2Harrogate Railway Res4-0Retford United Res 
March
Sat 5/3/2005Div2Harrogate Railway Res2-1Liversedge Res 
Tue 8/3/2005Div2Carlton Town Res1-0Harrogate Railway Res 
Sat 12/3/2005Div2Ossett Albion Res1-2Harrogate Railway Res 
Wed 23/3/2005Div2Liversedge Res1-2Harrogate Railway Res 
Sat 26/3/2005Div2Harrogate Railway Res4-1Garforth Town Res 
April
Sat 2/4/2005Div2Harrogate Railway Res1-0Ossett Albion Res 
Wed 13/4/2005Div2Harrogate Railway Res3-1Eccleshill United Res 
Sat 16/4/2005Div2Thackley Res0-0Harrogate Railway Res 
Sat 23/4/2005Div2Harrogate Railway Res5-0Pontefract Collieries Res 
Sat 30/4/2005Div2Harrogate Railway Res3-0Emley Res