: Teams : Harrogate Railway Res : Matches : Season 1990/91
HomeTeamsFormer TeamsHarrogate Railway Res

Harrogate Railway Res

Change Club:

Fixtures & Results

Season 1990/91

Change Season:

September
Wed 12/9/1990DResFGuiseley Res3-0Harrogate Railway Res 
Fri 28/9/1990DResFHarrogate Railway Res0-4Emley Res 
October
Tue 2/10/1990DResFThackley Res3-1Harrogate Railway Res 
Wed 10/10/1990DResFHarrogate Railway Res0-2Ossett Albion Res 
Wed 17/10/1990DResFHarrogate Railway Res5-2Pontefract Collieries Res 
Thu 25/10/1990DResFGlasshoughton Welfare Res2-6Harrogate Railway Res 
November
Thu 1/11/1990DResFHarrogate Railway Res2-1North Ferriby United Res 
Thu 8/11/1990DResFArmthorpe Welfare Res1-3Harrogate Railway Res 
Thu 15/11/1990DResFOssett Town Res3-3Harrogate Railway Res 
Wed 21/11/1990DResFHarrogate Railway Res2-2Harrogate Town Res 
Fri 30/11/1990DResFFarsley Celtic Res4-0Harrogate Railway Res 
December
Wed 5/12/1990RTC2Harrogate Railway Res2-3Bradley Rangers Res 
Fri 14/12/1990DResFOssett Albion Res0-2Harrogate Railway Res 
January
Wed 23/1/1991DResFHarrogate Railway Res2-3Ossett Town Res 
Thu 31/1/1991DResFHarrogate Town Res2-1Harrogate Railway Res 
March
Wed 13/3/1991DResFEmley Res1-0Harrogate Railway Res 
Wed 27/3/1991DResFHarrogate Railway Res2-1Guiseley Res 
April
Wed 3/4/1991DResFHarrogate Railway Res3-2Thackley Res 
Tue 9/4/1991DResFPontefract Collieries Res0-0Harrogate Railway Res 
Wed 17/4/1991DResFHarrogate Railway Res0-2Farsley Celtic Res 
Mon 22/4/1991DResFHarrogate Railway Res1-1Armthorpe Welfare Res 
Mon 29/4/1991DResFHarrogate Railway Res3-6Glasshoughton Welfare Res 
May
Thu 2/5/1991DResFNorth Ferriby United Res6-2Harrogate Railway Res