: Teams : Harrogate Railway : Matches : Season 2005/06
HomeTeamsFormer TeamsHarrogate Railway

Harrogate Railway

Change Club:

Fixtures & ResultsNews

Season 2005/06

Change Season:

July
Sat 16/7/2005FrdlyHarrogate Railway
Sam Warburton 16
1-0Colne AFC
HT: 1-0
Sat 23/7/2005FrdlyHarrogate Railway0-2Harrogate Town
Chris Coupe 53
Roy Hunter 83

HT: 0-0
Sat 30/7/2005FrdlyHarrogate Railway
Graham Marchant 3pen
1-2Yorkshire Amateur
Graham Bingley 24
Matthew Barnes 65

HT: 1-1
August
Sat 6/8/2005FrdlyPeterlee Newtown0-2Harrogate Railway
Lyle Hillier
Scott Ryan

HT: 0-0
Sat 13/8/2005FrdlyHarrogate Railway
Scott Ryan 25
Lee Ryan 27
Chris Howarth 52
3-1Bradford Park Avenue
Steve Olexewyez 73

HT: 2-0
Tue 16/8/2005FrdlyYorkshire Amateur0-1Harrogate Railway 
Sat 20/8/2005NCELPBuxton
Shaun Doxey 21
Gavin Smith 47, 57
3-0Harrogate RailwayAtt: 309
HT: 1-0
Sat 27/8/2005FACPHarrogate Railway
Chris Howarth 5
1-2Clitheroe
Gary Jackson 18, 83
Att: 138
HT: 1-1
Mon 29/8/2005NCELPHarrogate Railway
Damien Henderson 15
Lee Ryan 19, 61
Liam Gray 74
Scott Ryan 86
5-3Armthorpe Welfare
Sam Thorne 51
Giovanni Carchedi 54
Jamie Cook 79
Att: 86
HT: 2-0
September
Sat 3/9/2005NCELPHarrogate Railway
Damien Henderson 66
1-1Pickering Town
Dean MacAuley 25pen
Att: 106
HT: 0-1
Tue 6/9/2005NCELPGarforth Town0-0Harrogate RailwayAtt: 115
Sat 10/9/2005NCELPHarrogate Railway
Graham Marchant 32, 43
Scott Ryan 61
3-1Selby Town
Adam Wash 89
Att: 114
HT: 2-0
Sat 24/9/2005NCELPHarrogate Railway
Scott Ryan 86
1-2Maltby Main
Jamie Williams 45
Martin Brissett 79
Att: 62
HT: 0-1
Tue 27/9/2005NCELPSelby Town
Matthew Wain 20
1-3Harrogate Railway
Scott Ryan 25
Chris Howarth 39, 54
Att: 78
HT: 1-2
October
Sat 1/10/2005NCELPMickleover Sports
Channon North 16, 50
Mark Strzyzewski 27
Matthew McCaul 57
4-1Harrogate Railway
Sam Warburton 77
Att: 92
HT: 2-0
Sat 8/10/2005NCELPHarrogate Railway
Ryan Haigh 35
Chris Howarth 48
2-0GlapwellAtt: 58
HT: 1-0
Tue 11/10/2005NCELPThackley0-2Harrogate Railway
Chris Howarth 9, 77
Att: 68
HT: 0-1
Sat 15/10/2005NCELPShirebrook Town
Shaun Roberts 65
1-0Harrogate RailwayAtt: 160
HT: 0-0
Sat 22/10/2005NCELPHarrogate Railway1-1Eccleshill United
Christopher Wood 15
Att: 88
Wed 26/10/2005NCELPHarrogate Railway0-1Liversedge
Paul Walker 69
Att: 132
HT: 0-0
Sat 29/10/2005FAV1Darwen2-4Harrogate RailwayAtt: 102
November
Sat 5/11/2005NCELPHarrogate Railway
Damien Henderson 3
Scott Jackson 44, 76, 80
Scott Ryan 56
5-0Brodsworth WelfareAtt: 110
HT: 2-0
Sat 12/11/2005LC2Harrogate Railway
Graham Marchant 23, 67
Scott Jackson 77
3-1Hallam
Anthony Wilson 24

HT: 1-1
Sat 19/11/2005FAV2Harrogate Railway0-1Cammell Laird
Anthony Hargreaves 90
Att: 124
HT: 0-0
Sat 26/11/2005NCELPHallam
Anthony Wilson 78
1-2Harrogate Railway
Graham Marchant 12
Scott Bairstow 22
Att: 50
HT: 0-2
Wed 30/11/2005WRCC2Harrogate Railway0-1Ossett Town
James Walshaw 89

HT: 0-0
December
Sat 3/12/2005NCELPHarrogate Railway
Graham Marchant 14, 17, 25, 35pen, 50
Liam Gray 26
Scott Ryan 40
Stephen Ball 70
8-1Glasshoughton Welfare
Paul Mattison 20
Att: 85
HT: 6-1
Sat 10/12/2005NCELPArmthorpe Welfare0-2Harrogate Railway
Graham Marchant
Chris Howarth
Att: 59
HT: 0-0
Tue 13/12/2005PC1Retford United
Neil Harvey 65, 83pen
Oliver Chappell 75
3-0Harrogate RailwayAtt: 90
HT: 0-0
Mon 26/12/2005NCELPGlasshoughton Welfare
Danny King 6
Lee Parker 70
2-3Harrogate Railway
Graham Marchant 5, 55, 57
Att: 70
HT: 1-1
January
Mon 2/1/2006NCELPLiversedge
Chris Walton 90
1-0Harrogate RailwayAtt: 212
HT: 0-0
Sat 7/1/2006NCELPHarrogate Railway
Sam Warburton
Graham Marchant
2-2Sutton TownAtt: 128
Sat 14/1/2006NCELPHarrogate Railway
Chris Howarth 9
1-4Buxton
Alvyn Riley 36, 55
Shaun Doxey 76
Aaron Brady 84
Att: 194
HT: 1-1
Tue 17/1/2006LC3Gedling Town
Darren Back 86
1-1
(aet)
Harrogate Railway
Scott Ryan 71pen

HT: 0-0
90: 1-1
(Replay: Wed 25th Jan)
Sat 21/1/2006NCELPGlapwell
Malc Brown 89
1-4Harrogate Railway
Graham Marchant 8, 52
Scott Ryan 35
Graeme Whitehead 67
Att: 70
HT: 0-2
Wed 25/1/2006LC3RHarrogate Railway
Scott Ryan (2)
Graham Marchant
3-3
(aet)
Gedling Town 
(Gedling win 5-4 on pens)
Sat 28/1/2006NCELPSutton Town0-0Harrogate RailwayAtt: 65
February
Sat 4/2/2006NCELPHarrogate Railway
Rob Morgan 87
1-2Garforth Town
Gerard McCargo 23
Andy Rowan 80
Att: 135
HT: 0-1
Tue 7/2/2006NCELPPickering Town0-0Harrogate RailwayAtt: 127
Sat 11/2/2006NCELPMaltby Main
Scott Somerville 16
Lee Mellon 30
2-4Harrogate Railway
Graham Marchant 1, 3, 20
Phil Turner 8
Att: 60
HT: 2-4
Sat 18/2/2006NCELPHarrogate Railway
Chris Howarth 25, 46
Graham Marchant 56, 90
Scott Ryan 64
Rob Morgan 86
6-1Mickleover Sports
Karl Yeoman 44
Att: 50
HT: 1-1
March
Sat 11/3/2006NCELPEccleshill United
Luke Hudson 76, 87
2-3Harrogate Railway
Graham Marchant
Lee Ryan
Nathan James
Att: 70
HT: 0-0
Sat 18/3/2006NCELPHarrogate Railway
Graham Marchant 13
Scott Ryan 15
Lee Ryan 60
Phil Turner 71
4-1Thackley
James Riley 41
Att: 72
HT: 2-1
Sat 25/3/2006NCELPBrodsworth Welfare0-6Harrogate Railway
Lee Ryan
Scott Ryan
Phil Turner
Liam Gray
David Budge
Graham Marchant
Att: 40
HT: 0-0
Tue 28/3/2006NCELPLong Eaton United0-3Harrogate Railway
Graham Marchant 73
Scott Ryan 75, 85
Att: 28
HT: 0-0
April
Wed 12/4/2006NCELPHarrogate Railway
Graham Marchant 7, 43
2-5Shirebrook Town
Craig Wilson 47, 58pen
Johnny Cullen 68, 78
Adrian Carter 88
Att: 58
HT: 2-0
Sat 15/4/2006NCELPHarrogate Railway
Rob Morgan 50
Scott Ryan 70
2-2Long Eaton United
Aidan Brady 47
Jamie Eaton 57
Att: 88
HT: 0-0
Mon 17/4/2006NCELPArnold Town
Iain Screaton 75
1-2Harrogate Railway
Graham Marchant 40pen
Scott Ryan 54
Att: 123
HT: 0-1
Sat 22/4/2006NCELPHarrogate Railway
Ryan O'Carroll 79og
1-0SheffieldAtt: 158
HT: 0-0
Mon 24/4/2006NCELPHarrogate Railway
Graham Marchant (2)
Scott Ryan (2)
Liam Gray
5-1Hallam
Louis Axcell
Att: 108
HT: 0-0
Wed 26/4/2006NCELPSheffield0-4Harrogate Railway
Tom Jones 17og
Damien Henderson 47
Scott Ryan 51
Graham Marchant 59
Att: 199
HT: 0-1
Sat 29/4/2006NCELPHarrogate Railway
Graham Marchant 27, 37, 77
3-2Arnold Town
David Wilkins 35, 78
Att: 241
HT: 2-1

Final League Tables

Season 2005/06
NCEL PremPPts+/-
1Buxton389575
2Liversedge388057
3Harrogate Rwy387343
4Sheffield387020
5Arnold Town386727
6Pickering Town386621
7Sutton Town386021
8Selby Town3856-2
9Thackley3854-3
10Armthorpe Welf3847-12
11Glapwell3847-25
12Garforth Town3846-7
13Mickleover Spts3844-22
14Eccleshill United3843-4
15Shirebrook Town3840-26
16Glasshoughton3838-18
17Hallam3838-29
18Maltby Main3837-18
19Long Eaton Utd3829-39
20Brodsworth Welf3823-59

NCEL Div OnePPts+/-
1Carlton Town307341
2Retford United306546
3Tadcaster Albion306420
4Gedling Town306241
5Winterton Rgrs306144
6Parkgate305947
7Lincoln Mrlnds304916
8Borrowash Vics30495
9Worsbrough3038-10
10Staveley MW3031-13
11Pontefract Colls3025-21
12Rossington Main3025-29
13Sth Normanton3024-42
14Hall Road Rgrs3023-44
15Teversal3021-50
16Yorkshire Amtr3016-51