: Teams : Harrogate Railway : Matches : Season 2000/01
HomeTeamsFormer TeamsHarrogate Railway

Harrogate Railway

Change Club:

Fixtures & ResultsNews

Season 2000/01

Change Season:

August
Sat 26/8/2000NCELPHarrogate Railway1-2Denaby United 
Mon 28/8/2000NCELPBuxton0-0Harrogate Railway 
September
Sat 2/9/2000FACPCastleton Gabriels2-3Harrogate Railway 
Mon 4/9/2000NCELPHarrogate Railway0-1Eccleshill United 
Sat 9/9/2000FAV1QHatfield Main1-0Harrogate Railway 
Sat 16/9/2000FAC1QHarrogate Railway1-5Bedlington Terriers 
Wed 20/9/2000NCELPSheffield4-1Harrogate Railway 
Sat 23/9/2000NCELPOssett Albion0-2Harrogate Railway 
Sat 30/9/2000NCELPHarrogate Railway2-2Garforth Town 
October
Sat 7/10/2000NCELPGlapwell7-1Harrogate Railway 
Tue 10/10/2000NCELPArmthorpe Welfare1-1Harrogate Railway 
Sat 14/10/2000NCELPHarrogate Railway2-4Ossett Albion 
Sat 21/10/2000NCELPBrodsworth Welfare2-1Harrogate Railway 
Sat 28/10/2000NCELPHarrogate Railway2-2Glasshoughton Welfare 
November
Sat 4/11/2000NCELPArnold Town4-3Harrogate Railway 
Sat 11/11/2000NCELPHarrogate Railway2-1Thackley 
Sat 18/11/2000LC2Harrogate Railway5-2Tadcaster Albion 
Sat 25/11/2000NCELPHarrogate Railway3-0Selby Town 
December
Sat 2/12/2000NCELPDenaby United0-1Harrogate Railway 
Wed 6/12/2000WRCC2Ossett Albion1-0Harrogate Railway 
Sat 16/12/2000NCELPStaveley Miners Welfare2-2Harrogate Railway 
Sat 23/12/2000NCELPHarrogate Railway4-0Hallam 
January
Sat 6/1/2001NCELPHarrogate Railway2-2Liversedge 
Sat 13/1/2001NCELPHarrogate Railway2-1Brigg Town 
Sat 20/1/2001NCELPGlasshoughton Welfare0-0Harrogate Railway 
Sat 27/1/2001NCELPHarrogate Railway0-2Sheffield 
Mon 29/1/2001LC3Harrogate Railway2-1Garforth Town 
February
Sat 3/2/2001NCELPGoole AFC3-2Harrogate Railway 
Mon 12/2/2001NCELPHarrogate Railway0-2Alfreton Town 
Sat 17/2/2001NCELPGarforth Town3-1Harrogate Railway 
Sat 24/2/2001NCELPHarrogate Railway2-2Glapwell 
March
Sat 10/3/2001NCELPHarrogate Railway9-1Brodsworth Welfare 
Sat 17/3/2001NCELPSelby Town2-2Harrogate Railway 
Sat 24/3/2001NCELPHarrogate Railway2-1Arnold Town 
Sat 31/3/2001NCELPThackley3-2Harrogate Railway 
April
Wed 4/4/2001LC4Sheffield1-0Harrogate Railway 
Sat 7/4/2001NCELPHarrogate Railway3-1Goole AFC 
Mon 9/4/2001NCELPHarrogate Railway0-1Buxton 
Sat 14/4/2001NCELPEccleshill United1-0Harrogate Railway 
Mon 16/4/2001NCELPLiversedge2-0Harrogate Railway 
Wed 18/4/2001NCELPHallam2-1Harrogate Railway 
Sat 21/4/2001NCELPBrigg Town2-0Harrogate Railway 
Sat 28/4/2001NCELPAlfreton Town1-2Harrogate Railway 
Mon 30/4/2001NCELPHarrogate Railway0-1Armthorpe Welfare 
May
Sat 5/5/2001NCELPHarrogate Railway1-0Staveley Miners Welfare