: Teams : Harrogate Railway : Matches : Season 1996/97
HomeTeamsFormer TeamsHarrogate Railway

Harrogate Railway

Change Club:

Fixtures & ResultsNews

Season 1996/97

Change Season:

August
Sat 24/8/1996NCEL1Harrogate Railway1-1Borrowash Victoria 
Sat 31/8/1996FACPHarrogate Railway5-2Stockton 
September
Sat 7/9/1996FAV1QHorden Colliery Welfare0-3Harrogate Railway 
Sat 14/9/1996FAC1QAshton United3-0Harrogate Railway 
Tue 17/9/1996NCEL1Tadcaster Albion1-1Harrogate Railway 
Sat 21/9/1996NCEL1Harrogate Railway2-2Hall Road Rangers 
October
Wed 2/10/1996NCEL1Eccleshill United4-1Harrogate Railway 
Sat 5/10/1996FAV2QHarrogate Railway1-3Morpeth Town 
Sat 12/10/1996NCEL1Harrogate Railway1-4Louth United 
Wed 16/10/1996WST1Harrogate Railway3-4Garforth Town 
Sat 19/10/1996NCEL1Brodsworth Welfare2-5Harrogate Railway 
Wed 23/10/1996PC2Harrogate Railway0-3Thackley 
Sat 26/10/1996NCEL1Harrogate Railway0-2Garforth Town 
November
Sat 2/11/1996NCEL1Garforth Town3-2Harrogate Railway 
Mon 4/11/1996WRCC1Halifax Town1-2Harrogate Railway 
Sat 9/11/1996NCEL1Harrogate Railway2-1Blidworth Welfare 
Sat 16/11/1996LC2Worsbrough Bridge Miners Welfare2-3Harrogate Railway 
Sat 23/11/1996NCEL1Harrogate Railway3-0Winterton Rangers 
Sat 30/11/1996NCEL1Rossington Main2-2Harrogate Railway 
December
Mon 9/12/1996WRCC2Harrogate Railway1-2Guiseley 
Tue 17/12/1996LC3Pontefract Collieries3-3Harrogate Railway 
Sat 21/12/1996NCEL1Harrogate Railway5-0Rossington Main 
January
Sat 18/1/1997NCEL1Parkgate2-3Harrogate Railway 
Sat 25/1/1997NCEL1Harrogate Railway4-1Yorkshire Amateur 
Wed 29/1/1997LC3RHarrogate Railway1-3Pontefract Collieries 
February
Sat 1/2/1997NCEL1Louth United0-1Harrogate Railway 
Sat 8/2/1997NCEL1Harrogate Railway1-0Brodsworth Welfare 
Sat 15/2/1997NCEL1Harrogate Railway4-0Glapwell 
Sat 22/2/1997NCEL1Harrogate Railway2-1Worsbrough Bridge Miners Welfare 
March
Sat 1/3/1997NCEL1Blidworth Welfare0-5Harrogate Railway 
Sat 8/3/1997NCEL1Harrogate Railway2-0Parkgate 
Sat 15/3/1997NCEL1Borrowash Victoria1-2Harrogate Railway 
Sat 22/3/1997NCEL1Worsbrough Bridge Miners Welfare2-2Harrogate Railway 
Sat 29/3/1997NCEL1Harrogate Railway0-0Tadcaster Albion 
Mon 31/3/1997NCEL1Hall Road Rangers0-1Harrogate Railway 
April
Wed 9/4/1997NCEL1Harrogate Railway1-2Eccleshill United 
Sat 12/4/1997NCEL1Yorkshire Amateur1-0Harrogate Railway 
Sat 19/4/1997NCEL1Winterton Rangers0-0Harrogate Railway 
Sat 26/4/1997NCEL1Glapwell0-1Harrogate Railway