: Teams : Harrogate Railway : Matches : Season 1995/96
HomeTeamsFormer TeamsHarrogate Railway

Harrogate Railway

Change Club:

Fixtures & ResultsNews

Season 1995/96

Change Season:

August
Sat 19/8/1995NCEL1Louth United0-0Harrogate Railway 
Sat 26/8/1995FACPRTM Newcastle1-2Harrogate Railway 
September
Sat 2/9/1995FAV1QHarrogate Railway0-0Shotton Comrades 
Wed 6/9/1995FAV1QRShotton Comrades2-1Harrogate Railway 
Sat 9/9/1995FAC1QBishop Auckland2-1Harrogate Railway 
Sat 16/9/1995NCEL1Harrogate Railway3-4Hall Road Rangers 
Wed 20/9/1995LC1Harrogate Railway2-0Rossington Main 
Sat 23/9/1995NCEL1Eccleshill United2-3Harrogate Railway 
Sat 30/9/1995NCEL1Harrogate Railway2-2Garforth Town 
October
Wed 4/10/1995PC1Harrogate Railway3-1Glasshoughton Welfare 
Sat 7/10/1995NCEL1Pontefract Collieries3-0Harrogate Railway 
Wed 18/10/1995WST2Harrogate Railway0-1Selby Town 
Sat 21/10/1995NCEL1Parkgate2-1Harrogate Railway 
Tue 24/10/1995PC2Ossett Town3-1Harrogate Railway 
Sat 28/10/1995NCEL1Harrogate Railway0-3Rossington Main 
November
Sat 4/11/1995NCEL1Selby Town1-1Harrogate Railway 
Sat 11/11/1995NCEL1Harrogate Railway2-1Borrowash Victoria 
 Sat 18/11/1995LC2Harrogate RailwayP-PImmingham Town 
(Walkover for Harrogate Railway)
Sat 25/11/1995NCEL1Harrogate Railway3-4Blidworth Welfare 
December
Sat 2/12/1995NCEL1Winterton Rangers1-4Harrogate Railway 
Wed 6/12/1995WRCC2Harrogate Railway1-1Tadcaster Albion 
Sat 9/12/1995NCEL1Harrogate Railway3-4Yorkshire Amateur 
Wed 13/12/1995LC3Harrogate Railway1-4North Ferriby United 
Sat 16/12/1995NCEL1Yorkshire Amateur1-0Harrogate Railway 
Tue 19/12/1995WRCC2RTadcaster Albion2-2Harrogate Railway 
(Harrogate Railway progress)
Sat 23/12/1995NCEL1Harrogate Railway0-2Louth United 
January
Sat 6/1/1996NCEL1Harrogate Railway0-2Worsbrough Bridge Miners Welfare 
Sat 13/1/1996NCEL1Harrogate Railway4-1Tadcaster Albion 
Sat 20/1/1996NCEL1Hall Road Rangers1-1Harrogate Railway 
February
Sat 3/2/1996NCEL1Harrogate Railway0-2Winterton Rangers 
Sat 10/2/1996NCEL1Harrogate Railway0-3Pontefract Collieries 
Sat 17/2/1996NCEL1Worsbrough Bridge Miners Welfare0-2Harrogate Railway 
Wed 21/2/1996WRCC3Harrogate Railway3-2Eccleshill United 
Sat 24/2/1996NCEL1Harrogate Railway3-2Parkgate 
March
Sat 2/3/1996NCEL1Rossington Main1-3Harrogate Railway 
Wed 6/3/1996WRCCSFHarrogate Railway1-3Guiseley 
Sat 9/3/1996NCEL1Harrogate Railway0-4Selby Town 
Sat 16/3/1996NCEL1Brodsworth Welfare0-0Harrogate Railway 
Sat 23/3/1996NCEL1Harrogate Railway2-0Brodsworth Welfare 
Wed 27/3/1996NCEL1Harrogate Railway1-0Eccleshill United 
Sat 30/3/1996NCEL1Garforth Town3-0Harrogate Railway 
April
Sat 6/4/1996NCEL1Blidworth Welfare0-2Harrogate Railway 
Sat 13/4/1996NCEL1Borrowash Victoria2-5Harrogate Railway 
Sat 20/4/1996NCEL1Tadcaster Albion1-3Harrogate Railway