: Teams : Farsley Celtic Res : Matches : Season 1989/90 : Printable Version
Farsley Celtic Res Matches - Season 1989/90


August
Wed 30/8/1989DResFarsley Celtic Res0-4Harrogate Town Res 
September
Sat 2/9/1989DResFarsley Celtic Res0-0Pontefract Collieries Res 
Sat 9/9/1989DResBradley Rangers Res3-3Farsley Celtic Res 
Sat 23/9/1989DResTadcaster Albion Res0-3Farsley Celtic Res 
Sat 30/9/1989DResFarsley Celtic Res2-2Emley Res 
October
Sat 7/10/1989DResHall Road Rangers Res3-3Farsley Celtic Res 
Sat 14/10/1989DResFarsley Celtic Res4-0Collingham Res 
Sat 28/10/1989DResFarsley Celtic Res2-0Bradley Rangers Res 
November
Sat 4/11/1989DResThackley Res1-2Farsley Celtic Res 
Sat 11/11/1989DResFarsley Celtic Res1-1Thackley Res 
Sat 25/11/1989DResEccleshill United Res1-0Farsley Celtic Res 
December
Sat 2/12/1989DResFarsley Celtic Res2-1Harrogate Railway Res 
Sat 9/12/1989DResPontefract Collieries Res1-4Farsley Celtic Res 
Sat 23/12/1989DResFarsley Celtic Res4-1Liversedge Res 
Sat 30/12/1989DResFarsley Celtic Res4-0Tadcaster Albion Res 
January
Sat 6/1/1990DResGuiseley Res1-2Farsley Celtic Res 
Sat 27/1/1990DResLiversedge Res2-2Farsley Celtic Res 
February
Sat 3/2/1990DResHarrogate Railway Res4-4Farsley Celtic Res 
Wed 21/2/1990DResFarsley Celtic Res3-2Yorkshire Amateur Res 
Sat 24/2/1990DResFarsley Celtic Res2-0Hall Road Rangers Res 
March
Sat 3/3/1990DResYork Railway Institute Res1-6Farsley Celtic Res 
Tue 6/3/1990RTC2Harrogate Town Res2-1Farsley Celtic Res 
Sat 17/3/1990DResFarsley Celtic Res2-0York Railway Institute Res 
Fri 23/3/1990DResFarsley Celtic Res2-0Guiseley Res 
April
Sat 7/4/1990DResFarsley Celtic Res1-0Glasshoughton Welfare Res 
Tue 10/4/1990DResHarrogate Town Res0-3Farsley Celtic Res 
Sat 14/4/1990DResYorkshire Amateur Res1-3Farsley Celtic Res 
Tue 17/4/1990DResEmley Res0-2Farsley Celtic Res 
Sat 21/4/1990DResGlasshoughton Welfare Res0-3Farsley Celtic Res 
Wed 25/4/1990DResFarsley Celtic Res2-3Eccleshill United Res 
Sat 28/4/1990DResCollingham Res1-3Farsley Celtic Res 
May
Sat 5/5/1990RDPOSFFarsley Celtic Res3-1Thackley Res 
Fri 11/5/1990RDPOFEccleshill United Res2-0Farsley Celtic Res 
(at Ossett Albion FC)