: Teams : Emley Res : Matches : Season 1998/99
HomeTeamsFormer TeamsEmley Res

Emley Res

Change Club:

Fixtures & Results

Season 1998/99

Change Season:

August
Sat 22/8/1998DResHarrogate Town Res2-4Emley Res 
Sat 29/8/1998DResEccleshill United Res2-2Emley Res 
September
Sat 12/9/1998DResGarforth Town Res1-4Emley Res 
Sat 19/9/1998DResEmley Res3-0Harrogate Town Res 
October
Sat 3/10/1998DResEmley Res7-1Selby Town Res 
Sat 10/10/1998DResEmley Res3-0Thackley Res 
Sat 17/10/1998DResOssett Albion Res3-2Emley Res 
November
Wed 4/11/1998RTC1Emley Res1-0Thackley Res 
Sat 7/11/1998DResEmley Res0-0Liversedge Res 
Sat 14/11/1998DResGlasshoughton Welfare Res1-2Emley Res 
Sat 21/11/1998DResNorth Ferriby United Res1-1Emley Res 
Sat 28/11/1998DResEmley Res2-0Garforth Town Res 
December
Sat 5/12/1998DResOssett Town Res1-1Emley Res 
Sat 12/12/1998DResEmley Res2-2Yorkshire Amateur Res 
Sat 19/12/1998DResYorkshire Amateur Res1-4Emley Res 
Sat 26/12/1998DResEmley Res2-0Glasshoughton Welfare Res 
January
Sat 2/1/1999DResFarsley Celtic Res2-2Emley Res 
Sat 9/1/1999DResEmley Res6-2North Ferriby United Res 
Sat 23/1/1999DResSelby Town Res2-2Emley Res 
Sat 30/1/1999DResEmley Res2-1Eccleshill United Res 
February
Sat 13/2/1999DResThackley Res0-4Emley Res 
Sat 20/2/1999DResEmley Res2-2Farsley Celtic Res 
Tue 23/2/1999RTC2Farsley Celtic Res2-5Emley Res 
March
Sat 13/3/1999DResEmley Res0-5Ossett Town Res 
Sat 20/3/1999DResEmley Res4-0Tadcaster Albion Res 
Tue 23/3/1999RTCSFNorth Ferriby United Res0-4Emley Res 
Fri 26/3/1999DResLiversedge Res0-1Emley Res 
April
Sat 3/4/1999DResEmley Res3-1Ossett Albion Res 
Wed 7/4/1999DResTadcaster Albion Res0-3Emley Res 
May
Wed 5/5/1999RTCFEmley Res2-1Yorkshire Amateur Res 
(at Thackley FC)