: Teams : Emley Res : Matches : Season 1991/92
HomeTeamsFormer TeamsEmley Res

Emley Res

Change Club:

Fixtures & Results

Season 1991/92

Change Season:

August
Sat 24/8/1991DResTadcaster Albion Res2-3Emley Res 
Sat 31/8/1991DResNorth Ferriby United Res2-2Emley Res 
September
Sat 14/9/1991DResEmley Res4-1Garforth Town Res 
Sat 21/9/1991DResEmley Res7-1Armthorpe Welfare Res 
Sat 28/9/1991DResOssett Albion Res0-0Emley Res 
October
Sat 12/10/1991RTC1Brodsworth Welfare Res3-1Emley Res 
Fri 25/10/1991DResPontefract Collieries Res0-3Emley Res 
November
Sat 2/11/1991DResEmley Res4-0North Ferriby United Res 
Sat 9/11/1991DResEmley Res3-1Ossett Town Res 
Sat 16/11/1991DResEmley Res9-1Pontefract Collieries Res 
Sat 23/11/1991DResEmley Res0-2Guiseley Res 
Sat 30/11/1991DResGarforth Town Res0-4Emley Res 
December
Sat 14/12/1991DResBrodsworth Welfare Res2-3Emley Res 
Sat 28/12/1991DResEmley Res5-0Yorkshire Amateur Res 
January
Sat 4/1/1992DResEmley Res5-0Hall Road Rangers Res 
Sat 11/1/1992DResArmthorpe Welfare Res2-1Emley Res 
Sat 18/1/1992DResOssett Town Res1-9Emley Res 
February
Sat 15/2/1992DResEmley Res6-1Glasshoughton Welfare Res 
Sat 22/2/1992DResHall Road Rangers Res2-2Emley Res 
Tue 25/2/1992DResEmley Res1-0Harrogate Town Res 
Sat 29/2/1992DResEmley Res5-2Tadcaster Albion Res 
March
Sat 7/3/1992DResGuiseley Res2-0Emley Res 
Sat 21/3/1992DResEmley Res2-1Glasshoughton Welfare Res 
Sat 28/3/1992DResGlasshoughton Welfare Res0-3Emley Res 
April
Tue 7/4/1992DResEmley Res3-1Brodsworth Welfare Res 
Sat 11/4/1992DResEmley Res6-1Ossett Albion Res 
Sat 18/4/1992DResHarrogate Town Res1-6Emley Res 
Sat 25/4/1992DResGlasshoughton Welfare Res2-3Emley Res 
Thu 30/4/1992DResYorkshire Amateur Res1-2Emley Res