: Teams : Creswell Colliery : Matches : Season 1982/83 : Printable Version
Creswell Colliery Matches - Season 1982/83


August
Sat 28/8/1982Div2SCreswell Colliery0-0Woolley Miners Welfare 
September
Sat 4/9/1982Div2SStocksbridge Works4-0Creswell Colliery 
Sat 11/9/1982Div2SCreswell Colliery1-2Borrowash Victoria 
Sat 18/9/1982Div2SWorsbrough Bridge Athletic1-0Creswell Colliery 
Sat 25/9/1982Div2SCreswell Colliery4-0Rolls Royce Hucknall 
October
Sat 2/10/1982Div2SCreswell Colliery1-3Kiveton Park 
Sat 9/10/1982Div2SRetford Rail1-3Creswell Colliery 
Sat 16/10/1982Div2SCreswell Colliery1-2Worsbrough Bridge Athletic 
Sat 30/10/1982Div2SSutton Trinity2-0Creswell Colliery 
November
Sat 6/11/1982Div2SCreswell Colliery1-4Graham Street Prims 
Sat 13/11/1982Div2SLong Eaton Grange2-3Creswell Colliery 
Sat 20/11/1982LCPCreswell Colliery0-0Garforth Town 
Sat 27/11/1982DSC1Creswell Colliery2-2Alfreton Town 
December
Wed 1/12/1982DSC1RAlfreton Town2-1Creswell Colliery 
Sat 4/12/1982Div2SWombwell Sports Association0-3Creswell Colliery 
Sat 18/12/1982LCPRGarforth Town4-3Creswell Colliery 
January
Sat 8/1/1983Div2SCreswell Colliery0-1Oakham United 
Sat 22/1/1983Div2SCreswell Colliery0-1Stocksbridge Works 
Sat 29/1/1983Div2SRolls Royce Hucknall4-1Creswell Colliery 
February
Sat 5/2/1983Div2SKiveton Park8-1Creswell Colliery 
Sat 19/2/1983Div2SBlidworth Welfare2-4Creswell Colliery 
Sat 26/2/1983Div2SCreswell Colliery3-0Sutton Trinity 
March
Sat 5/3/1983Div2SGraham Street Prims1-2Creswell Colliery 
Sat 12/3/1983Div2SCreswell Colliery4-3Long Eaton Grange 
Sat 19/3/1983Div2SCreswell Colliery0-5Retford Rail 
Sat 26/3/1983Div2SCreswell Colliery2-2Wombwell Sports Association 
April
Mon 4/4/1983Div2SBorrowash Victoria2-2Creswell Colliery 
Sat 9/4/1983Div2SOakham United2-0Creswell Colliery 
Sat 16/4/1983Div2SCreswell Colliery1-7Blidworth Welfare 
Sat 23/4/1983Div2SWoolley Miners Welfare1-0Creswell Colliery