| Clubs | Clay Cross Town


Founded: 2012

Years in NCEL: 2023-

Nickname: The Millers

Status: Derbyshire FA

Home Colours: All Sky Blue

Alternate Colours: All Grey

Sponsors: Dudley's Natural Doggy Treats, Geoff Allen Pallets.

Midweek Matchday: Tuesday



Joe Tomlinson
Johnny Rushby

Lee Bagshaw
David Clark
Programme Editor:
David Clark

Registered Players

Rio Alberry

Billy Brooks

Joshua Brown

Liam Carrington

Reece Clegg

Jamie Damms

Samuel Devereux

Regan Edridge

Cameron Evans

Andrew Glossop

Ryan Hopkins

Joshua Jackson

Jake Johnson

Trent Jules

Gracjan Klimczak

Jordan Lennon

Callam Lytham

Domonic Mellor

Thomas Mellor

Kurtis Morley

George Morris

Mitchell Nullins

Liam O'Brien

Cameron Pinnick

Lewis Price

Liam Pritchard

Ashley Radmore

Zack Renolds

Liam Riley

Joshua Scully

Daniel Shelbourne

Charlie Smith

Kane Snell

Jake Thompson

Liam Vardy

Ryan Watters

William Whitehead

Michael Williams

Joseph Wilson

Warwick Wood

Programme Cover

If you spot any errors or missing details, please email us.

Ground Details

The Adalynne Haye Stadium
Mill Lane, Holmgate, Clay Cross, S45 9QF
General Ground Directions:
From M1 J29 follow the signs for Clay Cross on the A6175. Stay on that road for approximately 4 miles until the junction with the A61 (a one-way road at this point) in the centre of Clay Cross. Turn right and then immediately left onto Holmgate Road. Follow this road for approximately one mile and the ground will be visible on the right-hand side of the road that now becomes Mill Lane.

Public Transport:
Public transport directions courtesy of Andy Edwards. Click here for more details.

Admission Price: Adults: £5, Concessions: £3, U16s: Free.
Capacity: n/a, Cover: n/a, Seats: n/a
Clubhouse: n/a
Club Shop: n/a

Club History

League History:
Central Midlands League 2012-23; NCEL 2023-.

Page Last Updated: 28th November, 2023