: Teams : Bridlington Trinity : Matches : Season 1989/90 : Printable Version
Bridlington Trinity Matches - Season 1989/90


August
Sat 26/8/1989NCELPArmthorpe Welfare2-1Bridlington Trinity 
Tue 29/8/1989NCELPThackley2-2Bridlington Trinity 
September
Sat 9/9/1989NCELPSutton Town2-1Bridlington Trinity 
Sat 16/9/1989NCELPBridlington Trinity4-0Ossett Albion 
Sat 23/9/1989NCELPGrimethorpe Miners Welfare1-4Bridlington Trinity 
Sat 30/9/1989NCELPPontefract Collieries0-4Bridlington Trinity 
October
Sat 7/10/1989FAVPBridlington Trinity5-3Annfield Plain 
Sat 14/10/1989NCELPHatfield Main0-4Bridlington Trinity 
Sat 21/10/1989NCELPBridlington Town2-1Bridlington Trinity 
Sat 28/10/1989NCELPBridlington Trinity4-0Hatfield Main 
November
Sat 4/11/1989FAV1Bridlington Trinity0-1Dunston Federation Brewery 
Sat 11/11/1989ERSC1Bridlington Trinity1-2Bridlington Town 
Sat 18/11/1989NCELPDenaby United3-1Bridlington Trinity 
Sat 25/11/1989NCELPBrigg Town3-4Bridlington Trinity 
December
Sat 2/12/1989NCELPBridlington Trinity4-0Guiseley 
Sat 9/12/1989NCELPBridlington Trinity1-3Harrogate Railway 
Sat 16/12/1989LC2Sheffield3-2Bridlington Trinity 
Sat 23/12/1989NCELPBridlington Trinity3-1Hallam 
Tue 26/12/1989NCELPBridlington Trinity3-2Thackley 
Sat 30/12/1989NCELPBridlington Trinity2-1Sheffield 
January
Sat 6/1/1990NCELPBelper Town1-1Bridlington Trinity 
Sat 27/1/1990NCELPBridlington Trinity5-1Grimethorpe Miners Welfare 
February
Sat 3/2/1990NCELPOssett Albion0-10Bridlington Trinity 
Sat 10/2/1990NCELPHallam1-1Bridlington Trinity 
Sat 17/2/1990NCELPNorth Ferriby United1-1Bridlington Trinity 
Sat 24/2/1990NCELPBridlington Trinity3-2Brigg Town 
March
Sat 3/3/1990NCELPBridlington Trinity1-0Sutton Town 
Sat 10/3/1990NCELPBridlington Trinity1-1Belper Town 
Sat 17/3/1990NCELPGuiseley4-3Bridlington Trinity 
Sat 24/3/1990NCELPBridlington Trinity1-0Denaby United 
Sat 31/3/1990NCELPHarrogate Railway2-3Bridlington Trinity 
April
Sat 7/4/1990NCELPBridlington Trinity1-1North Shields 
Sat 14/4/1990NCELPSheffield1-0Bridlington Trinity 
Tue 17/4/1990NCELPBridlington Trinity1-2North Ferriby United 
Sat 21/4/1990NCELPBridlington Trinity1-2Bridlington Town 
Sat 28/4/1990NCELPNorth Shields2-1Bridlington Trinity 
May
Wed 2/5/1990NCELPBridlington Trinity2-0Pontefract Collieries 
Sat 5/5/1990NCELPBridlington Trinity3-1Armthorpe Welfare