: Teams : Bottesford Town : Matches : Season 2011/12 : Printable Version
Bottesford Town Matches - Season 2011/12


July
Sat 9/7/2011FrdlyBottesford Town0-7Scunthorpe United
Mustafa Tiryaki 15
Matt Godden 21
Chris Dagnall 23
Bobby Grant 55
Paul Reid 69
Mark Duffy 70
Jordan Robertson 72
Att: 670
HT: 0-3
Wed 13/7/2011FrdlyBottesford Town
Lee Bognar 3, 27
Brett Canty 8
Karl Slack 85
4-0Grimsby Town XIAtt: 65
HT: 3-0
Sat 16/7/2011FrdlySleaford Town0-2Bottesford Town
Craig Bridge 42, 52
Att: 50
HT: 0-1
Sat 23/7/2011FrdlyBottesford Town
Brett Canty 1
Craig Mettam 30
Lee Hutchinson 50
Karl Slack 76
Oliver Bradbury 85
5-1Lincoln Moorlands Railway
Ben Garrick 62
Att: 60
HT: 2-0
Tue 26/7/2011FrdlyNorth Ferriby United
John Leonard 20
Jonathon Creek 81
2-0Bottesford TownAtt: 88
HT: 1-0
Sat 30/7/2011FrdlyOllerton Town
Kieren Whalins 80pen
1-3Bottesford Town
Lee Bognar 8
Dominic Stones 46
Chris Rodgers 60
Att: 30
HT: 0-1
August
Sat 6/8/2011NCEL1Eccleshill United0-1Bottesford Town
Lee Bognar 59
Att: 55
HT: 0-0
Wed 10/8/2011WST2Shirebrook Town
Keiron Watson 16, 79, 86
Carl Haslam 89pen
4-1Bottesford Town
Chris Rodgers 39
Att: 57
HT: 1-1
Sat 13/8/2011NCEL1Bottesford Town
Carl Snowden 14
1-2Grimsby Borough
Andrew Taylor 83
Scott Raworth 90pen
Att: 55
HT: 1-0
Wed 17/8/2011LC2Bottesford Town
Lee Bognar 54, 60
2-1Scarborough Athletic
Joe Naylor 52
Att: 125
HT: 0-0
Sat 27/8/2011NCEL1Bottesford Town
Scott Wilby 1
Lee Bognar 28
Carl Snowden 80
3-1Albion Sports
Andrew Bailey 20
Att: 65
HT: 2-1
Wed 31/8/2011NCEL1Handsworth
Brian Cusworth 18
David Cockerill 48
Tom Roebuck 87
3-0Bottesford TownAtt: 105
HT: 1-0
September
Sat 3/9/2011NCEL1Bottesford Town
Lee Bognar 90
1-3Hemsworth Miners Welfare
Ross Haywood 11
Damion Liddle 15, 89
Att: 54
HT: 0-2
Sat 10/9/2011NCEL1Bottesford Town
Karl Slack 71
1-2Glasshoughton Welfare
Nathan Dixon 60
Liam Radford 86
Att: 41
HT: 0-0
Wed 14/9/2011NCEL1Bottesford Town
Scott Wilby 20
Greg Andrews 43
Mark La Rocca 45
3-1Dinnington Town
Daniel McKenzie 61
Att: 45
HT: 3-0
Sat 17/9/2011NCEL1Bottesford Town
Mark La Rocca 5
Steve Hutchinson 20
2-1Pontefract Collieries
Scott McGrory 54
Att: 77
HT: 2-0
Sat 24/9/2011FAV2QGlasshoughton Welfare
Liam Radford 25, 60
Nathan Dixon 30, 75
Paul Sykes 35
Adam Martin 80og
6-0Bottesford TownAtt: 73
HT: 3-0
October
Sat 1/10/2011NCEL1Bottesford Town
Carl La Rocca 49
1-2Worsbrough Bridge Athletic
Tom Copping 38
Peter Hirst 65pen
Att: 73
HT: 0-1
Wed 5/10/2011NCEL1Shirebrook Town
Sam Holmes 35
Julian Topliss 49
2-1Bottesford Town
Lee Bognar 18
Att: 75
HT: 1-1
Sat 8/10/2011NCEL1Rossington Main
Lee Holmes 11
Liam Charlton 24
Jordan Hatton 76
3-1Bottesford Town
Daniel Gibbons 14
Att: 105
HT: 2-1
Wed 12/10/2011LST1Bottesford Town
Carl Snowden 36
1-2Winterton Rangers
Darren Fell 61
Danny Frost 90
Att: 76
HT: 1-0
Sat 15/10/2011NCEL1Bottesford Town
Karl Slack 5, 65, 89
Scott Wilby 45
Craig Bridge 53
5-1Yorkshire Amateur
Nathan Thomas 18
Att: 46
HT: 2-1
Tue 18/10/2011NCEL1Hallam
Craig Getliff 17
Liam Morris 25
2-4Bottesford Town
Scott Wilby 2
Mark La Rocca 34, 48
Karl Slack 78
Att: 48
HT: 2-2
Sat 22/10/2011NCEL1Louth Town
Danny Kilmore 29
Matt Kennedy 43
Mark Fairburn 90
3-3Bottesford Town
Karl Slack 48
Carl Snowden 59, 83
Att: 73
HT: 2-0
Sat 29/10/2011NCEL1Bottesford Town0-4AFC Emley
Dean Wharam 12, 42
David Heagney 34
Gavin Armitage 47
Att: 63
HT: 0-3
November
Sat 5/11/2011NCEL1Worksop Parramore
Andrew Dawson 16
Gavin Davis 52
Karl Colley 57
3-0Bottesford TownAtt: 38
HT: 1-0
Wed 9/11/2011NCEL1Bottesford Town
Karl Slack 50
1-3Askern Villa
Ryan Watson 25
Mark Vickerage 39
Mike Braithwaite 80
Att: 68
HT: 0-2
Sat 12/11/2011NCEL1Hemsworth Miners Welfare
Jack Wakefield 2, 40
Andrew Hayward 14, 89
4-1Bottesford Town
Nathan Plumtree 84
Att: 81
HT: 3-0
Sat 19/11/2011NCEL1Appleby Frodingham
Scott McKay 54
Chris McDonald 60, 85
3-2Bottesford Town
Craig Bridge 22pen
Mark La Rocca 76
Att: 63
HT: 0-1
Sat 26/11/2011NCEL1Bottesford Town
Carl Snowden 7, 54
2-3Teversal
Sean Dickinson 2
Rob Collins 64
Colin Cockerill 85pen
Att: 51
HT: 1-1
December
Sat 3/12/2011NCEL1Glasshoughton Welfare
Carl Fothergill 8
Alex Booth 12
Liam Radford 38, 50
Jack Nodder 72
5-0Bottesford TownAtt: 54
HT: 3-0
Sat 10/12/2011NCEL1Bottesford Town
Scott Wilby 67, 87
2-2Hallam
Liam Morris 7
Aaron Moxam 8
Att: 36
HT: 0-2
Sat 17/12/2011NCEL1Dinnington Town
Liam Cartledge 37pen, 48
Matthew Smith 39
3-1Bottesford Town
Karl Slack 16
Att: 51
HT: 2-1
Mon 26/12/2011NCEL1Bottesford Town
Scott Wilby 5
Dominic Stones 89
2-1Appleby Frodingham
Paul Tait 85
Att: 71
HT: 1-0
January
Mon 2/1/2012NCEL1Askern Villa0-2Bottesford Town
Carl Snowden 45
Karl Slack 51
Att: 48
HT: 0-1
Sat 7/1/2012NCEL1Bottesford Town
Scott Wilby 29
1-2Eccleshill United
Andy Howland 55
Joe Penn 59
Att: 47
HT: 1-0
Wed 11/1/2012LC3Winterton Rangers
Liam Slack 45
Kyle Hadley 46
2-0Bottesford TownAtt: 123
HT: 1-0
Sat 14/1/2012NCEL1Grimsby Borough
Lee Stephenson 15
Shaun Baker 60
2-2Bottesford Town
Greg Andrews 20
Danny Boulton 70
Att: 49
HT: 1-1
February
Sat 18/2/2012NCEL1Pontefract Collieries
Steve Lyon 30, 33, 49
3-0Bottesford TownAtt: 78
HT: 2-0
Sat 25/2/2012NCEL1Bottesford Town
Danny Boulton 16
1-2Handsworth
Sam Smith 88, 90
Att: 77
HT: 1-0
March
Sat 3/3/2012NCEL1Worsbrough Bridge Athletic
Todd Jordan 24
1-1Bottesford Town
Danny Boulton 40
Att: 52
HT: 1-1
Sat 10/3/2012NCEL1Bottesford Town0-4Rossington Main
Brandon Fallon 40
Danny Blount 45og
Nathan Fraser 58
Adam Wisdom 80
Att: 39
HT: 0-2
Wed 14/3/2012NCEL1Bottesford Town
Mark La Rocca 15, 78
Brett Canty 27
3-0Shirebrook TownAtt: 34
HT: 2-0
Sat 17/3/2012NCEL1Yorkshire Amateur
Scott Driscoll 75pen
1-1Bottesford Town
Carl La Rocca 72
Att: 16
HT: 0-0
Sat 24/3/2012NCEL1Bottesford Town0-1Louth Town
Steve Norton 14
Att: 43
HT: 0-1
Wed 28/3/2012NCEL1Albion Sports
Jordan Missin 38
Alex Cusack 78
2-0Bottesford TownAtt: 14
HT: 1-0
Sat 31/3/2012NCEL1AFC Emley
Scott Holt 42pen, 60
2-1Bottesford Town
Dayle Hutson 10
Att: 87
HT: 1-1
April
Sat 7/4/2012NCEL1Bottesford Town0-4Worksop Parramore
Gavin Allott 10, 24
Lee Thompson 37
Lee Holmes 85
Att: 65
HT: 0-3
Sat 14/4/2012NCEL1Teversal
Colin Cockerill 61
Kye Pilmore 77
2-2Bottesford Town
Dayle Hutson 48, 87
Att: 64
HT: 0-0