: Teams : Borrowash Victoria : Matches : Season 1995/96 : Printable Version
Borrowash Victoria Matches - Season 1995/96


August
Sat 19/8/1995NCEL1Borrowash Victoria1-1Pontefract Collieries 
Sat 26/8/1995FACPYorkshire Amateur2-4Borrowash Victoria 
September
Sat 2/9/1995NCEL1Borrowash Victoria2-0Parkgate 
Sat 9/9/1995FAC1QWinsford United1-0Borrowash Victoria 
Wed 13/9/1995NCEL1Worsbrough Bridge Miners Welfare1-1Borrowash Victoria 
Sat 16/9/1995NCEL1Borrowash Victoria1-1Selby Town 
Sat 30/9/1995FAV2QBorrowash Victoria1-4Cheadle Town 
October
Sat 7/10/1995NCEL1Borrowash Victoria2-0Blidworth Welfare 
Sat 14/10/1995NCEL1Winterton Rangers2-1Borrowash Victoria 
Tue 17/10/1995WST2Louth United3-0Borrowash Victoria 
Sat 21/10/1995NCEL1Borrowash Victoria0-0Yorkshire Amateur 
Tue 24/10/1995PC2Parkgate0-7Borrowash Victoria 
Sat 28/10/1995NCEL1Louth United3-2Borrowash Victoria 
November
Sat 4/11/1995NCEL1Borrowash Victoria4-2Brodsworth Welfare 
Sat 11/11/1995NCEL1Harrogate Railway2-1Borrowash Victoria 
Tue 14/11/1995PC3Belper Town2-1Borrowash Victoria 
Sat 18/11/1995NCEL1Rossington Main1-3Borrowash Victoria 
Sat 25/11/1995NCEL1Hall Road Rangers1-2Borrowash Victoria 
Tue 28/11/1995LC2Ossett Town2-2Borrowash Victoria 
December
Sat 2/12/1995NCEL1Borrowash Victoria3-6Eccleshill United 
Sat 9/12/1995NCEL1Tadcaster Albion1-4Borrowash Victoria 
Tue 12/12/1995LC2RBorrowash Victoria1-0Ossett Town 
Sat 16/12/1995NCEL1Borrowash Victoria0-0Garforth Town 
Wed 20/12/1995LC3Ashfield United0-0Borrowash Victoria 
Sat 23/12/1995NCEL1Pontefract Collieries3-2Borrowash Victoria 
January
Wed 3/1/1996LC3RBorrowash Victoria2-5Ashfield United 
Sat 6/1/1996NCEL1Parkgate2-6Borrowash Victoria 
Sat 13/1/1996NCEL1Borrowash Victoria0-1Rossington Main 
Tue 16/1/1996DSC3Borrowash Victoria0-1Graham Street Prims 
Sat 20/1/1996NCEL1Selby Town2-1Borrowash Victoria 
February
Sat 3/2/1996NCEL1Borrowash Victoria2-1Worsbrough Bridge Miners Welfare 
Sat 10/2/1996NCEL1Blidworth Welfare1-3Borrowash Victoria 
Sat 17/2/1996NCEL1Borrowash Victoria4-1Louth United 
Sat 24/2/1996NCEL1Yorkshire Amateur0-1Borrowash Victoria 
March
Sat 9/3/1996NCEL1Brodsworth Welfare0-2Borrowash Victoria 
Sat 16/3/1996NCEL1Borrowash Victoria8-1Tadcaster Albion 
Sat 30/3/1996NCEL1Borrowash Victoria0-1Hall Road Rangers 
April
Sat 6/4/1996NCEL1Eccleshill United1-0Borrowash Victoria 
Sat 13/4/1996NCEL1Borrowash Victoria2-5Harrogate Railway 
Sat 20/4/1996NCEL1Garforth Town4-0Borrowash Victoria 
Sat 27/4/1996NCEL1Borrowash Victoria1-2Winterton Rangers