: Teams : Barton Town Old Boys : Matches : Season 2008/09
HomeTeamsPremier DivisionBarton Town Old Boys

Barton Town Old Boys

Change Club:

General InformationFixtures & ResultsNews

Season 2008/09

Change Season:

July
Sat 12/7/2008FrdlyBarton Town Old Boys
James Hall 85
1-5Bridlington Town
Chibuzor Chilaka 26
Alex Rhodes 43
Mally Osindeinde 58, 90
Craig Palmer 77
Att: 84
HT: 0-2
Thu 17/7/2008FrdlyBarton Town Old Boys
Gary Dickinson 84
1-1North Ferriby United
Gary Bradshaw 68
Att: 90
HT: 0-0
Tue 22/7/2008FrdlyBarton Town Old Boys
Tom Lee 29
Gareth Barlow 75
2-2Brigg TownAtt: 122
Sat 26/7/2008FrdlyBarton Town Old Boys
Gary Dickinson 12
1-5Pickering Town
Rob Eeles 21
Ricky Greening 43, 53
Mark Swales 51
Richard Whitfield 89
Att: 60
HT: 1-2
Tue 29/7/2008FrdlyBarton Town Old Boys0-0Chalk LaneAtt: 51
Thu 31/7/2008FrdlyBarton Town Old Boys
Gareth Barlow 30
1-2Grimsby Borough
Anthony Rockhill 15
Richard Peck 29
Att: 50
HT: 1-2
(Ashby Benefit Cup)
August
Sat 2/8/2008FrdlyBarton Town Old Boys
Gary Dickinson 60pen
1-1Scunthorpe United XI
Josh Thomas 70
Att: 75
HT: 0-0
Sat 9/8/2008NCEL1Barton Town Old Boys
Gareth Barlow 43
Mark Anderson 46
2-0AFC EmleyAtt: 70
HT: 1-0
Sat 16/8/2008FACEPBarton Town Old Boys
Tom Lee 1
1-3Winterton Rangers
Greg Archer 51
Danny Clarke 54, 57
Att: 132
HT: 1-0
Mon 25/8/2008NCEL1Askern Villa
Curtis Walker 73
Mark Vickerage 87
2-2Barton Town Old Boys
Tom Lee 45
Gareth Barlow 72
Att: 50
HT: 0-1
Sat 30/8/2008NCEL1Barton Town Old Boys
Gareth Barlow 40, 62
Craig Burdick 48
3-1Grimsby Borough
Lewis Buckthorpe 34
Att: 60
HT: 1-1
September
Tue 2/9/2008NCEL1Barton Town Old Boys
Lee Geraghty 50
Mark Anderson 85
2-0Rainworth Miners WelfareAtt: 86
HT: 0-0
Tue 16/9/2008NCEL1Barton Town Old Boys
Nathan White 26
Mark Anderson 43
2-1Brighouse Town
Danny Ryan 55
Att: 100
HT: 2-0
Sat 20/9/2008FAV2QBarton Town Old Boys
Matty McKay 75
1-2
(aet)
Crook Town
Keith Foster 55
Dan Olusoga 115
Att: 136
HT: 0-0
90: 1-1
Sat 27/9/2008NCEL1Tadcaster Albion0-3Barton Town Old Boys
Danny Ricketts 44
Gareth Barlow 58, 80
Att: 52
HT: 0-1
Tue 30/9/2008PC1Barton Town Old Boys
Craig Burdick 16
Karl Hull 31, 55
Gareth Barlow 35, 70
5-2Armthorpe Welfare
Dean Chapman 14
Liam Radford 52
Att: 50
HT: 3-1
October
Sat 4/10/2008NCEL1Barton Town Old Boys
Craig Burdick 50pen
Gareth Barlow 55, 65, 81
4-1Glasshoughton Welfare
Luke Griffiths 80
Att: 80
HT: 0-0
Tue 7/10/2008NCEL1Barton Town Old Boys
Carl Giblin 21, 82
2-1Appleby Frodingham
Tom Finnigan 86
Att: 102
HT: 1-0
Sat 11/10/2008NCEL1Hemsworth Miners Welfare
Graham Phillips 55
Damion Liddle 61
2-2Barton Town Old Boys
Nathan White 22
Craig Burdick 72
Att: 175
HT: 0-1
Tue 14/10/2008NCEL1Barton Town Old Boys
Gareth Barlow 15, 88
Gary Dickinson 51
3-2Leeds Carnegie
Robert Devoy 22
Scott Lawson 55
Att: 75
HT: 1-1
Sat 18/10/2008NCEL1Barton Town Old Boys
Gareth Barlow 42
1-3Bottesford Town
Michael Nicholson 3
Craig Bridge 28
John Baross 66
Att: 120
HT: 1-2
Wed 22/10/2008LST1Lincoln Moorlands Railway
Adam Buckley 27
Simon Clifford 73
2-1Barton Town Old Boys
Mark Anderson 25
Att: 40
HT: 1-1
Mon 27/10/2008NCEL1Leeds Carnegie
Andy Cooper 49
1-0Barton Town Old BoysAtt: 79
HT: 0-0
November
Tue 4/11/2008WST2Appleby Frodingham
Cane Mawer 33
James Hare 88
2-3Barton Town Old Boys
Lee Geraghty 26, 84
Carl Giblin 73
Att: 39
HT: 1-1
Wed 12/11/2008NCEL1Grimsby Borough
Kevin King 20
Robert Greetham 28
2-3Barton Town Old Boys
Mark Anderson 17
Gareth Barlow 82
Craig Burdick 88
Att: 43
HT: 2-1
Sat 15/11/2008NCEL1Barton Town Old Boys
Stuart Ainsley 25
Ryan Hibbard 50
2-1Worsbrough Bridge Athletic
Warren Jackson 21
Att: 82
HT: 1-1
Tue 18/11/2008LC2Barton Town Old Boys0-1Selby Town
Lee Holmes 80
Att: 86
HT: 0-0
Sat 22/11/2008NCEL1Teversal0-1Barton Town Old Boys
Ryan Hibbard 72
Att: 45
HT: 0-0
Sat 29/11/2008NCEL1Barton Town Old Boys
Craig Burdick 6
Gareth Barlow 85
2-2Yorkshire Amateur
Joe Barber 44
Dempsey Smith 68
Att: 53
HT: 1-1
December
Sat 6/12/2008NCEL1Pontefract Collieries
Jason Bentley 43, 67pen
2-4Barton Town Old Boys
Nathan White 47
Gareth Barlow 55
Ryan Hibbard 69
Shaun Baker 74
Att: 43
HT: 1-0
Sat 20/12/2008NCEL1Scarborough Athletic
Ryan Blott 37, 51, 82
Mark Griffin 53
David Kemp 60
Craig Hogg 88
6-1Barton Town Old Boys
Carl Giblin 16
Att: 560
HT: 1-1
Sat 27/12/2008NCEL1AFC Emley
Sean Hazelden 33
1-0Barton Town Old BoysAtt: 162
HT: 1-0
January
Sat 3/1/2009NCEL1Appleby Frodingham
Andrew Sharp 79pen
1-1Barton Town Old Boys
Ryan Hibbard 29
Att: 54
HT: 0-1
Sat 17/1/2009NCEL1Barton Town Old Boys0-1Askern Villa
Daniel Ferguson 75
Att: 100
HT: 0-0
Sat 24/1/2009NCEL1Rainworth Miners Welfare
Jermaine Hollis 24
Danny Naylor 34
Phil Bignall 39pen
3-2Barton Town Old Boys
Paul Burton 14
Craig Burdick 90pen
Att: 86
HT: 3-1
Tue 27/1/2009PC2Barton Town Old Boys
Craig Burdick 45, 102
Tom Lee 80, 85
Nathan White 108
5-5
(aet)
Hallam
James Tevendale 35, 112, 120
Robert Ward 42, 72
Att: 54
HT: 1-2
90: 3-3
(Hallam won 3-1 on pens)
Sat 31/1/2009NCEL1Staveley Miners Welfare
Lee Gregory 11, 70
2-2Barton Town Old Boys
Chris Walker 14
Judd Colley 47og
Att: 61
HT: 1-1
February
Tue 17/2/2009WST3Barton Town Old Boys
Craig Burdick 35pen
1-2
(aet)
Staveley Miners Welfare
Daniel Robinson 80
Lee Gregory 103pen
Att: 66
HT: 1-0
90: 1-1
Sat 21/2/2009NCEL1Glasshoughton Welfare
Terry Bailey 62
1-4Barton Town Old Boys
Craig Burdick 15
Shaun Baker 27
Gareth Barlow 43
Chris Spinks 89
Att: 35
HT: 0-3
Sat 28/2/2009NCEL1Barton Town Old Boys
Gary Dickinson 17
Hayden Barnett 48
Craig Burdick 90
3-3Hemsworth Miners Welfare
Jacob White 32
Damion Liddle 35
Andy Davis 38
Att: 110
HT: 1-3
March
Sat 7/3/2009NCEL1Bottesford Town
James Leech 67
Daniel Hope 82
2-0Barton Town Old BoysAtt: 98
HT: 0-0
Tue 17/3/2009NCEL1Barton Town Old Boys
Craig Suddaby 52
Gareth Barlow 89
2-1Scarborough Athletic
David Hartas 90
Att: 345
HT: 0-0
Sat 21/3/2009NCEL1Rossington Main
Jason Stokes 3
Matthew Lodge 32
2-2Barton Town Old Boys
Craig Burdick 35, 57
Att: 60
HT: 2-1
Tue 24/3/2009NCEL1Barton Town Old Boys
Craig Burdick 6, 28
Craig Suddaby 40
3-1Rossington Main
Craig Suddaby 90og
Att: 70
HT: 3-0
Sat 28/3/2009NCEL1Barton Town Old Boys0-2Staveley Miners Welfare
Lee Gregory 60pen
Jamie Smith 62
Att: 85
HT: 0-0
Tue 31/3/2009NCEL1Brighouse Town
Wayne Crossley 79
1-4Barton Town Old Boys
Chris Spinks 7, 65
Gary Dickinson 17
Unknown 10og
Att: 64
HT: 0-3
April
Sat 4/4/2009NCEL1Worsbrough Bridge Athletic0-3Barton Town Old Boys
Tom Lee 42
Gareth Barlow 61, 72
Att: 26
HT: 0-1
Tue 7/4/2009NCEL1Barton Town Old Boys
Gareth Barlow 37, 77
2-3Tadcaster Albion
Darren Wilson 44, 48, 62
Att: 64
HT: 1-1
Sat 11/4/2009NCEL1Barton Town Old Boys
Chris Spinks 11
Gareth Barlow 55, 68
Sean Thompson 75
4-0TeversalAtt: 84
HT: 1-0
Sat 18/4/2009NCEL1Yorkshire Amateur
Dempsey Smith 48pen
1-3Barton Town Old Boys
Gareth Barlow 7
Craig Burdick 25, 80
Att: 39
HT: 0-2
Sat 25/4/2009NCEL1Barton Town Old Boys
Craig Suddaby 88
Tom Lee 90
2-1Pontefract Collieries
Craig Rouse 36
Att: 94
HT: 0-1