: Teams : Askern Villa : Matches : Season 2011/12
HomeTeamsFormer TeamsAskern Villa

Askern Villa

Change Club:

Fixtures & ResultsNews

Season 2011/12

Change Season:

July
Sat 16/7/2011FrdlySouthwell City
J Upton 26
B Moyer 33
S Best 63
3-1Askern Villa
Jay Rollins 50

HT: 2-0
Wed 20/7/2011FrdlyRetford United
Oliver Chappell 13, 56
Dean Rick 18
Steve Owens 60
Will Tomlinson 72
5-3Askern Villa
Mark Vickerage 17
Jay Rollins 21
Ian Farmery 61
Att: 80
HT: 2-2
Tue 26/7/2011FrdlyAskern Villa
Andrew Culshaw 58, 67
2-1Ossett Albion
Richard Tracey 60
Att: 58
HT: 0-0
Sat 30/7/2011FrdlyCleethorpes Town6-1Askern Villa
Callum Smith 51
 
August
Sat 6/8/2011NCEL1Askern Villa0-2Shirebrook Town
Carl Haslam 63, 80
Att: 65
HT: 0-0
Sat 13/8/2011NCEL1Pontefract Collieries
Liam Ormsby 86pen
1-0Askern VillaAtt: 88
HT: 0-0
Sat 20/8/2011FACEPThackley
Nicky Matthews 44
Dean Walters 50
2-1Askern Villa
Jay Rollins 90
Att: 56
HT: 1-0
Sat 27/8/2011NCEL1Askern Villa
Mark Vickerage 14
Tom McLaughlin 64
Jay Rollins 83
3-2Worsbrough Bridge Athletic
Lee Bailey 78
Shane Kelsey 88
Att: 41
HT: 1-0
Tue 30/8/2011WST2Askern Villa
Lee Wilkinson 61
Ashley Towler 72
2-2
(aet)
Louth Town
Mark Fairburn 46
Andrew Willoughby 63
Att: 33
HT: 0-0
90: 2-2
(Louth Town win 5-4 on penalties)
September
Sat 3/9/2011NCEL1Askern Villa0-1Rossington Main
Lee Holmes 15
Att: 56
HT: 0-1
Tue 6/9/2011NCEL1Askern Villa0-1Handsworth
Scott Bates 29
Att: 45
HT: 0-1
Sat 10/9/2011FAV1QSilsden
Robert Turner 18
James Nettleton 47
2-5Askern Villa
Tom McLaughlin 19, 32
Mark Vickerage 56, 90
Jay Rollins 69
Att: 68
HT: 1-2
Tue 13/9/2011NCEL1Grimsby Borough
Andrew Taylor 5, 60, 75
Richard Creer 15
Ricky Forrest 20
John Taylor 33
Josh Fuller 80
7-1Askern Villa
Lee Pugh 83
Att: 50
HT: 4-0
Sat 24/9/2011FAV2QAskern Villa
Mark Vickerage 63pen
1-0Hall Road RangersAtt: 35
HT: 0-0
Tue 27/9/2011NCEL1AFC Emley
David Heagney 13
Andrew Culshaw 54og
Gavin Armitage 77
3-1Askern Villa
Ashley Towler 53
Att: 103
HT: 1-0
October
Sat 1/10/2011NCEL1Askern Villa
Tom McLaughlin 60, 64
2-2Worksop Parramore
Andrew Culshaw 19og
Jamie Smith 55
Att: 27
HT: 0-1
Tue 4/10/2011NCEL1Yorkshire Amateur
Justin Bowler 11
John Cullen 48, 70
Jarrod Wallace 49
4-2Askern Villa
Mark Vickerage 21
Tom McLaughlin 83
Att: 30
HT: 1-1
Sat 8/10/2011NCEL1Hemsworth Miners Welfare
Ryan Pleasants 11pen, 16, 62pen
Ross Haywood 74
4-3Askern Villa
Tom McLaughlin 35
Michael Evans 45
Gary Collier 84
Att: 91
HT: 2-2
Sat 15/10/2011NCEL1Askern Villa
Tom McLaughlin 44
Jamie Sherlock 46
Mark Vickerage 90
3-0Appleby FrodinghamAtt: 48
HT: 1-0
Wed 19/10/2011NCEL1Albion Sports
Alex Cusack 2, 49
Aron Heywood 39
3-2Askern Villa
Paul Staniforth 45
Ashley Towler 81
Att: 25
HT: 2-1
Sat 22/10/2011FAV1Askern Villa
Ashley Towler 27
Tom McLaughlin 35, 60
3-1Selby Town
Craig Aspinall 45
Att: 89
HT: 2-1
Sat 29/10/2011NCEL1Askern Villa
Andrew Seed 32og
1-2Glasshoughton Welfare
Paul Sykes 57
Luke Smith 68
Att: 54
HT: 1-0
November
Sat 5/11/2011NCEL1Hallam
Liam Morris 88
1-1Askern Villa
Mark Vickerage 72
Att: 70
HT: 0-0
Wed 9/11/2011NCEL1Bottesford Town
Karl Slack 50
1-3Askern Villa
Ryan Watson 25
Mark Vickerage 39
Mike Braithwaite 80
Att: 68
HT: 0-2
Sat 12/11/2011NCEL1Askern Villa
Mark Vickerage 56pen, 75, 85
Jay Rollins 61
4-0Dinnington TownAtt: 37
HT: 0-0
Sat 19/11/2011FAV2Padiham
Lee Morris 31
Barry Shuttleworth 34
2-5Askern Villa
Jay Rollins 13, 57
Tom McLaughlin 70
Bradley Johnston 83
Gary Collier 90
Att: 116
HT: 2-1
Sat 26/11/2011NCEL1Eccleshill United
Marcus Edwards 2, 77, 90
Andrew Fieldhouse 12, 55
James Popplewell 15
6-1Askern Villa
Mike Braithwaite 72
Att: 55
HT: 3-0
Tue 29/11/2011WRCC2Armthorpe Welfare
Chris Davies 51
David Buck 85
2-1Askern Villa
Bradley Johnston 43pen
Att: 68
HT: 0-1
December
Sat 3/12/2011FAV3Askern Villa
Mark Vickerage 25
Andrew Culshaw 84
2-3West Auckland Town
Matthew Moffat 8, 61
Michael Rae 57
Att: 142
HT: 1-1
Tue 6/12/2011NCEL1Glasshoughton Welfare
Paul Sykes 12
Carl Fothergill 44, 53
3-1Askern Villa
Andrew Culshaw 7
Att: 40
HT: 2-1
Sat 17/12/2011NCEL1Askern Villa
Tom McLaughlin 37
1-3Albion Sports
Aron Heywood 25, 27, 76
Att: 42
HT: 1-2
Mon 26/12/2011NCEL1Rossington Main
Lee Holmes 2
1-0Askern VillaAtt: 130
HT: 1-0
January
Mon 2/1/2012NCEL1Askern Villa0-2Bottesford Town
Carl Snowden 45
Karl Slack 51
Att: 48
HT: 0-1
Sat 7/1/2012NCEL1Shirebrook Town
Mitchell Slawson 21
Danny Naylor 47
2-2Askern Villa
Jamie Sherlock 31
Nigel Croad 59
Att: 86
HT: 1-1
Tue 10/1/2012LC2Askern Villa0-1AFC Emley
Scott Holt 70
Att: 60
HT: 0-0
Sat 14/1/2012NCEL1Askern Villa
Jay Rollins 18
1-5Pontefract Collieries
James McDaid 4
Greig McGrory 9
Steve Lyon 67, 70
Liam Ormsby 86
Att: 68
HT: 1-2
Sat 21/1/2012NCEL1Handsworth
Sam Smith 12
Scott Bates 31
Lee Hill 33
3-0Askern VillaAtt: 59
HT: 3-0
February
Sat 18/2/2012NCEL1Louth Town
Mark Wood 35
Jason Flint 44
Matt Kennedy 88
3-1Askern Villa
Regis Mauambu 9
Att: 104
HT: 2-1
Sat 25/2/2012NCEL1Askern Villa
Mike Braithwaite 15
1-3AFC Emley
Daniel Lyness 46, 75
Simon Asquith 77
Att: 57
HT: 1-0
March
Sat 3/3/2012NCEL1Askern Villa
Glen Rafferty 5
Gary Mundy 18
Gary Collier 24, 90
Allan Laud 45
5-2Yorkshire Amateur
Javan Benjamin 43
Dominic Noteman 45
Att: 35
HT: 4-2
Tue 6/3/2012NCEL1Askern Villa
Glen Rafferty 40
Jay Rollins 51
2-0HallamAtt: 53
HT: 1-0
Sat 10/3/2012NCEL1Askern Villa
Gary Collier 24
1-0Hemsworth Miners WelfareAtt: 65
HT: 1-0
Tue 13/3/2012NCEL1Worsbrough Bridge Athletic
Scott Ruthven 12, 41
Matthew Roberts 15
Adam Podmore 75
4-1Askern Villa
Bradley Johnston 36pen
Att: 54
HT: 3-1
Sat 17/3/2012NCEL1Appleby Frodingham
Scott McKay 80
1-2Askern Villa
Mel Cotton 56
Luke Atkinson 66
Att: 44
HT: 0-0
Tue 20/3/2012NCEL1Worksop Parramore
Lee Holmes 4, 49
Tom Nolan 31
3-2Askern Villa
Matthew Holmes 69
Jamie Sherlock 90
Att: 38
HT: 2-0
Sat 24/3/2012NCEL1Askern Villa
Matthew Holmes 2
1-5Teversal
Gary Atkins 12
Will Harcourt 14
Matthew Fletcher 24
Danny Swales 67
Oliver Wood 81
Att: 55
HT: 1-3
Tue 27/3/2012NCEL1Askern Villa
Gary Mundy 40
1-2Louth Town
Dan Pawson 25, 45
Att: 36
HT: 1-2
April
Sat 7/4/2012NCEL1Askern Villa
Jordan Irwin 20
Gary Collier 84
2-0Grimsby BoroughAtt: 34
HT: 1-0
Mon 9/4/2012NCEL1Teversal
Jacob Ashley 53, 61
2-1Askern Villa
Gary Mundy 84
Att: 46
HT: 0-0
Sat 14/4/2012NCEL1Dinnington Town
Liam Cartledge 9
Tom Fairweather 28
2-0Askern VillaAtt: 57
HT: 2-0
Sat 28/4/2012NCEL1Askern Villa
Gary Mundy 69, 80
2-1Eccleshill United
Marcus Edwards 41
Att: 47
HT: 0-1

Final League Tables

Season 2011/12
NCEL PremPPts+/-
1Retford United388555
2Bridlington Town388460
3Scarborough Ath387446
4Brighouse Town387334
5Staveley MW387114
6Winterton Rgrs386822
7Parkgate386727
8Tadcaster Albion386718
9Arnold Town386310
10Thackley386212
11Barton Town OB3853-3
12Pickering Town3851-1
13Armthorpe Welf3850-1
14Liversedge3841-18
15Long Eaton Utd3834-25
16Hall Road Rgrs3834-29
17Nostell Miners W3832-38
18Maltby Main3829-43
19Lincoln Mrlnds3825-56
20Selby Town3812-84

NCEL Div OnePPts+/-
1Handsworth388249
2Glasshoughton387945
3Worksop Prrmre387743
4Albion Sports387636
5Pontefract Colls387237
6Eccleshill United386626
7Rossington Main386428
8Hemsworth MW38607
9Dinnington Town38601
10AFC Emley385714
11Worsbrough38579
12Louth Town3855-3
13Shirebrook Town38510
14Hallam3851-8
15Teversal3851-12
16Bottesford Town3833-31
17Askern Villa3833-33
18Grimsby Boro3826-56
19Yorkshire Amtr3825-59
20App Frodingham388-93