: Teams : Arnold Kingswell : Matches : Season 1982/83 : Printable Version
Arnold Kingswell Matches - Season 1982/83


August
Sat 28/8/1982Div1SBrigg Town0-1Arnold Kingswell 
September
Sat 4/9/1982Div1SArnold Kingswell4-0Dronfield United 
Sat 11/9/1982Div1SParkgate1-3Arnold Kingswell 
Sat 18/9/1982Div1SArnold Kingswell3-4Denaby United 
Sat 25/9/1982Div1SLincoln United4-4Arnold Kingswell 
October
Sat 2/10/1982Div1SArnold Kingswell2-2Sheffield 
Sat 9/10/1982FAVPEastwood Hanley2-2Arnold Kingswell 
Sat 16/10/1982FAVPRArnold Kingswell3-1Eastwood Hanley 
Sat 23/10/1982NSC1Arnold Kingswell6-0Newstead Miners Welfare 
Sat 30/10/1982LCEPArnold Kingswell2-0Ossett Albion 
November
Sat 6/11/1982FAV1Arnold Kingswell5-0Clay Cross Works 
Sat 13/11/1982Div1SArnold Kingswell3-1Long Eaton United 
Sat 20/11/1982NSC2Arnold4-2Arnold Kingswell 
Sat 27/11/1982LCPHall Road Rangers3-7Arnold Kingswell 
December
Sat 4/12/1982FAV2Appleby Frodingham2-1Arnold Kingswell 
Sat 11/12/1982Div1SArnold Kingswell0-1Hallam 
Sat 18/12/1982LC1Arnold Kingswell2-0Brook Sports 
January
Sat 8/1/1983Div1SLong Eaton United3-2Arnold Kingswell 
Sat 15/1/1983Div1SArnold Kingswell1-1Parkgate 
Sat 22/1/1983Div1SHarworth Colliery Institute0-0Arnold Kingswell 
Sat 29/1/1983LC2Arnold Kingswell4-1Harrogate Town 
February
Sat 19/2/1983LC3Arnold Kingswell1-3Rowntree Mackintosh 
Sat 26/2/1983Div1SArnold Kingswell2-2Frecheville CA 
March
Sat 5/3/1983Div1SMaltby Main3-1Arnold Kingswell 
Sat 12/3/1983Div1SArnold Kingswell0-1Staveley 
Sat 19/3/1983Div1SKimberley Town0-0Arnold Kingswell 
Sat 26/3/1983Div1SArnold Kingswell2-2Maltby Main 
April
Sat 2/4/1983Div1SFrecheville CA3-1Arnold Kingswell 
Mon 4/4/1983Div1SHallam1-2Arnold Kingswell 
Sat 9/4/1983Div1SArnold Kingswell2-1Harworth Colliery Institute 
Tue 12/4/1983Div1SArnold Kingswell3-2Kimberley Town 
Sat 16/4/1983Div1SDenaby United2-2Arnold Kingswell 
Tue 19/4/1983Div1SArnold Kingswell1-4Lincoln United 
Sat 23/4/1983Div1SSheffield1-0Arnold Kingswell 
Wed 27/4/1983Div1SStaveley3-0Arnold Kingswell 
Sat 30/4/1983Div1SArnold Kingswell3-4Brigg Town 
May
Sat 7/5/1983Div1SDronfield United0-1Arnold Kingswell