| Match Officials Appointments | Season 2023/24

Match Officials Appointments for Season 2023/24

Please note that clubs are urged to use the FA's MOAS website for the most up-to-date information on match official appointments. This list will be updated sporadically with amendments made only for the upcoming week's fixtures.

Tuesday 5th December, 2023
NCEL League Cup Second Round
Harrogate Railway Athletic
Harrogate Railway
7:45pm Bottesford Town
Bottesford Town
Referee: Michael Wright (Lincolnshire FA)
Assistants: Ashley Cooper (Lincolnshire FA), Dawid Chabe (Lincolnshire FA)
NCEL Premier Division
Knaresborough Town
Knaresborough Town
7:45pm Silsden AFC
Silsden AFC
Referee: Louie Parker (West Riding FA)
Assistants: Sufyaan Shafi (West Riding FA), George Paterson (West Riding FA)
Tadcaster Albion
Tadcaster Albion
7:45pm Garforth Town
Garforth Town
Referee: Joshua Brayshaw (West Riding FA)
Assistants: Christopher Andrews (Sheffield & Hallamshire FA), Gareth Brown (Sheffield & Hallamshire FA)
NCEL Division One
Armthorpe Welfare
Armthorpe Welfare
7:45pm Athersley Recreation
Athersley Recreation
Referee: Dylan Hague (Sheffield & Hallamshire FA)
Assistants: Callum Freeman (Sheffield & Hallamshire FA), Paul Jones (Sheffield & Hallamshire FA)
Beverley Town
Beverley Town
7:45pm Parkgate
Referee: Craig Atkin (North Riding FA)
Assistants: Mitchell Waller (East Riding FA), Kieran Ward (West Riding FA)
Clay Cross Town
Clay Cross Town
7:45pm Retford FC
Retford FC
Referee: Gary Hubbard (Sheffield & Hallamshire FA)
Assistants: Christopher Dixon (Unknown), Benjamin Lepper (Sheffield & Hallamshire FA)
Horbury Town
Horbury Town
7:45pm Yorkshire Amateur
Yorkshire Amateur
Referee: Danielle Whitworth (West Riding FA)
Assistants: Alan Clough (West Riding FA), Mervyn Collins (West Riding FA)